A very beautiful figurine and quite large!

in Nerday3 years ago

A very beautiful figurine and quite large!

My collection of figurines from the movie "Alien. Covenant" and "Prometheus".

I'm a fan of this movie.

Have you watched the movie "Alien. Covenant" or "Prometheus".

Look, you should like it. But there are people who don't like these films. If you watch the movie "Prometheus" and you like it, then the "movie" Alien. Covenant "you'll like it.

If you don't like the movie "Prometheus", then you shouldn't waste time watching the movie "Alien. Covenant".

By the way, my collection is getting bigger and soon there will be no place at all in my room for me)

This is the Cargo Lift (ship) from my favorite movie "Alien. Covenant" (one of the films about David)

Bust-piggy bank of the protomorph)