I draw unusual art 🦊

in Nerday • 3 years ago

I draw unusual art🦊

For me it is better to paint in the Paint Tool Sai program.

Artists working for large companies also draw in SAI (I'm certainly not cool and it's hard for me to judge - I say from what I've heard) Photoshop assumes more software capabilities - and the Paint Tool SAI program is purely to draw. And it is more convenient to draw in its pure form without effects.

I'm not saying that you don't need to learn Photoshop. I myself love this program and it is the best and most versatile - I constantly use it for different purposes) and knowing it is certainly necessary and useful)

And I also love gif animation - but alas, I only have enough time for small things for myself. but I know how painstaking and time consuming it is)

It was interesting to work on this drawing)

Drawing - more precisely, a photograph with an additional drawing is ready)

They asked to draw a very interesting art. And now the photo process, work in the program.

Sort:  

but that effects you made like it literally seems that fox is with you, as your guardian angel or I see it that way.

So cool.

Hi,
don't stop looking for your own style, let it flow by doing more subjects/characters until your hand goes its own way. If you're looking for space in the cartoons field, this coloring is fine because you always have to look at things from a speed/productivity/readability perspective.
I know you use Paint Tool SAI, but there are several free tools for animating as well...Krita, Storyboarder, Medibang Paint come to mind...and even more complex ones like Blender...
You can try to produce animation tests and post animated gifs or frame-by-frame examples.
Maybe it will be easier to find a space in an animation company, also diversifying the software knowledge.
Just saying...
Keep going...bye! :)