I like to photograph figures from the films "Alien. Testament" and "Prometheus", I also like to photograph all the small details.

in Nerday3 years ago

I like to photograph figures from the films "Alien. Testament" and "Prometheus", I also like to photograph all the small details. I do it better than a nature photo. But I'm not a photographer.

Although an artist needs to learn to be a photographer as well, he needs to somehow convey his creativity. If the picture is beautiful and the photo is not of high quality, then the picture will not look like what it looks like in reality.

Sort:  

Very nice photos my friend 🤝 here's a small tip 👍🏾 @tipu curate

 3 years ago  

many thanks

No probs 👍🏾

Beautiful photos and I love the details. I agree with you: an artist needs to learn to be a photographer too ^_^

 3 years ago  

thank you very much
Yes, I know that you understand that)