Sketch of a new drawing. Somewhere in the universe of anthropomorphic animals)

in Nerday3 years ago

Sketch of a new drawing.

Somewhere in the universe of anthropomorphic animals ... Carroll and David)

These are anthropomorphic animals.

This is not furry, furry is a subculture - people dressed as anthropomorphic animals)

Ksenchiks remained ksenchiks in this universe)

The main thing is that it turns out beautifully in color)

I am doing my best.

Who does not know Carroll and David are characters from the movie "Alien. Covenant", xenomorphs are also from this movie.

I paint in the Paint Tool SAI program.

Photo of my collection. Walter

Sort:  

Hi @elenasteem, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care

Hi @elenasteem, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care