[ENG|ESP] Drawing Hershel from The Walking Dead | Dibujando a Hershel de The Walking Dead.

in Nerday3 years ago


       Today I want to share with you the drawing I made of Hershel Greene, the character from The Walking Dead series which was played by the actor Scott Wilson. I hope you like it.

Hoy quiero compartir contigo el dibujo que realicé de Hershel Greene, personaje de la serie The Walking Dead el cual fue interpretado por el actor Scott Wilson. Espero te guste.

       I used the following materials and tools:
  1. Recycled paper
  2. Pencil
  3. HP Photosmart C3180 Scanner
  4. Desktop PC
  5. Adobe Photoshop CC 2019 Software

Los materiales y herramientas usados fueron los siguientes:
  1. Papel de reciclaje
  2. Lápiz
  3. Escáner HP Photosmart C3180
  4. PC de escritorio
  5. Software Adobe Photoshop CC 2019



       First, I made the sketch by hand on a recycled paper sheet.

Primero, realicé el boceto a mano en una hoja de papel de reciclaje.



















       The next step was to scan the image and open it in the Photoshop design Software. I traced the outline of the drawing with the pencil tool on a new layer, the result is shown below.

El siguiente paso fue escanear la imagen y abrirla en el Software de diseño Photoshop. Tracé el contorno del dibujo con la herramienta lápiz en una capa nueva, el resultado se muestra a continuación.













       Then I added color to the illustration.

Luego agregué color a la ilustración.













       This is the result after adding some effects and shadows.

Este es el resultado después de agregar algunos efectos y sombras.



Sort:  

Está genial, me encantaba el personaje de Hershel!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hola. Me encantan tus dibujos y más digitalizados, cómo ya te había mencionado es una de mis series favoritas y me acabas de traer recuerdos de la triste partida de este personaje. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi there. I love your drawings and more digitized, as I had already mentioned is one of my favorite series and you have just brought back memories of the sad departure of this character. A hug from Colombia.