My First Art work In Splinterlands

in Nerday3 years ago

IMG_20210303_173557_068.jpg

IMG_20210303_172030_989.jpg

IMG_20210303_091813_568.jpg
Good day all hivans, one of the greatest thing that ever happened to me is to be in this platform. I want to say big thanks to the moderators of nerdy. Hive gives me joy, peace of mind, and happiness that is the reason I always like to be here.
After strenuous journey today, I decided to come up with something tangible here. I started the journey as early as 5am today. I boarded a bus with the aim of getting to my destination in a time. After few minutes of journeyed, I sensed that the bus was faulty but the driver was managing it. It got to a time, the bus couldn't sleep than 10, all the passengers started complaining and talking to the driver.
The driver stopped to get fuel, unfortunately the car couldn't start again. We all yelled at him to give us our money back. He decided to give us our money and he gave us 50% of our payment which was to high for him. Hence, I spent 30 minutes before getting another bus with the same amount he collected from me at the beginning of the journey. After I alighted from the bus, i boarded into another bus to the next destination. As we are going, fuel got finished; therefore, we pushed the bus to the nearest fuel station, he bought little amount and we all continued the journey.
I bought the 3rd bus to another destination, this driver also wasted my time because he was looking for passengers to fill up the space, he was walking not speeding bicycle was leaving us behind. I got angry and told him to stop because am losing my patience. He untreated me.
The last bus I took was good; I got there within 2 hours 30 minutes. I did not go to.y work place directly, I branched in my apartment and rest for 1 hour. I later went to my office at 3:30, my boss said, "why are you coming this time?", What would I say if we have visitors today from state government?"
I told him the whole story and slowly his anger subsided. Nothing I could do again because the school has almost closed.
I thought of what I should used my time for, I decided to Sketch Lord Red dragon. It took me more than an hour before I could finished the work.
The is my first stage of sketching, I sketched the head before other areas. It was very easy for me to Sketch it.
IMG_20210303_083532_226.jpg

IMG_20210303_090506_935.jpg This is the next step of my skeletal sketching, it only remain the tail to finish sketching here. It was also simple.

IMG_20210303_091813_568.jpg This is when I finished sketching the skeletal work of Lord Red Dragon.

IMG_20210303_172030_989.jpg

IMG_20210303_173557_068.jpgThis is when I painted the whole thing, this is my finishing work of Lord Red Dragon. Painting this work wasn't easy because, I was confused of the colours to use. Finally, i got to the end of it.

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gifClick here to join splinterlands

Sort:  

Well done with the dragon.
but you could at least use a fresh paper, lol.

@tipu curate 4

No A4 paper where I am now, I just have to draw it by tomorrow I will get it

I see.

Thanks 1 billion times

Whoaaa... 1 billion?
You're welcome.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!