Challenge: Dame seis personajes para hacer fanart. / Give me six characters to make fanart of.

in Nerday3 years ago

20210126.jpg

Dame seis personajes para hacer un fanart, es un concurso que estuvo rondando en instagram hace un tiempo, esta ilustración es algo vieja, pero quise mostrarla porque en ella están mis personajes preferidos de varios animes y comic, los personajes que inspiraron mis fanart fueron:

Give me six characters to make a fanart, it's a contest that was hanging around on instagram a while ago, this illustration is kind of old, but I wanted to show it because in it are my favorite characters from various anime and comic, the characters that inspired my fanart were:

Merlin (Nanatsu no Taizai).
Tony Stark (Iron-man).
L (Death Note).
Grim (The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy).
Bills (Dragon Ball Super).
Gamora (Guardians of the Galaxy).


20210126 3.jpg


En este reto quise brindar un poco de mi estilo a cada personaje, de eso se trataba el reto, hice cada personaje usando marcadores y acuarelas para luego escanearlos y dar los toques finales en la computadora (subir el nivel de las sombras y las luces).

In this challenge I wanted to bring a bit of my style to each character, that's what the challenge was about, I made each character using markers and watercolors and then I scanned them and gave the final touches on the computer (raise the level of shadows and lights).


Merlin (Nanatsu no Taizai).

20210126 4.jpg


Tony Stark (Iron-man).

20210126 5.jpg


L (Death Note).

20210126 6.jpg


Grim (The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy).

20210126 7.jpg


Bills (Dragon Ball Super).

20210126 8.jpg


Gamora (Guardians of the Galaxy).

20210126 9.jpg


20210126.jpg


Espero sea de su agrado este post y muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Pronto seguiré compartiendo con ustedes mi trabajo.
¡Hasta un nuevo post!

I hope you like this post and thank you very much for your support.
Soon I will continue sharing with you my work.
Until a new post!

Contenido original, foto tomadas desde mi tablet Samsung galaxy tab a 8 con spen.
Original content, photo taken from my Samsung galaxy tab to 8 with spen.

Mis redes sociales / My social networks: INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilustracharleeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021