Ilustración chica en salón de clases (estilo anime). / Illustration girl in classroom (anime style). ✍✍

in Nerday3 years ago

Hola amigos de hive.

Hello friends of hive.

20210227 4.jpg

Hace un tiempo no creaba dibujos digitales, este en particular es de una chica en un salón de clases, como he indicado en anteriores publicaciones actualmente he tenido muchos encargos, sobre todo retratos y extrañaba dibujar para mi, usando mi estilo como ven este dibujo tiene influencia anime pero personalizada, como siempre es un placer compartir mi trabajo en esta plataforma.
It's been a while since I created digital drawings, this one in particular is of a girl in a classroom, as I have indicated in previous publications I currently have had many commissions, especially portraits and I missed drawing for me, using my style as you can see this drawing has anime influence but personalized, as always it's a pleasure to share my work on this platform.

image.png


Procedimiento: / Procedure:


En las imágenes se nota primero comencé dibujando el boceto con un color clarito, dibujé la pose y la forma que tendrá mi personaje, luego coloree la imagen y delinee todo, el tercer paso fue hacerle este fondo de una sala de clases con color negro, y le apliqué este texto en japonés que dice sala de clases, al final solo me quedo ponerle brillos al personaje y al fondo.
In the images you can see that first I started drawing the sketch with a light color, I drew the pose and the shape that my character will have, then I colored the image and outlined everything, the third step was to make this background of a classroom with black color, and I applied this text in Japanese that says classroom, at the end I only had to put glitter to the character and the background.

20210227.jpg


20210227 2.jpg


20210227 3.jpg


20210227 5.jpg


20210227 4.jpg


Gracias por apoyar mis trabajos, hasta una proxima creación!

Thank you for supporting my works, until a next creation!

Contenido original, foto tomadas desde mi tablet Samsung galaxy tab a 8 con spen.
Original content, photo taken from my Samsung galaxy tab to 8 with spen.

Mis redes sociales / My social networks: INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilustracharleeee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Guapo que genial esta tu ilustración