Splinterlands Art Contest: AIDEN (Little Fire)

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Hello everyone ,I hope everybody is do well.I am much better with the blessings of all of you.Since I love to do art.I am back again with the art of Monster AIDEN(Little Fire)

F.jpeg

Today I am trying to drawing AIDEN(Little Fire). Monster .
This character was really very interesting and sometime some characters are very difficult to draw. this is one of them but I am trying to draw this with my pencil colour

Step 1 :

first i'm poked the AIDEN(Little Fire). head Art with a pencil. At first I am trying to draw this character with my pencil because it's very important to draw this at first step as a draf.
A (2).jpeg

A (1).jpeg

Step 2 :

Then complete this art with pink,Orange , yellow & black colour pen , because it's very important to highlight the body.

B (1).jpeg

B (2).jpeg

B (3).jpeg

Step 3:

The drawing was very difficult, I'm still trying to figure out what to paint.i'm still tried to start with Pink, Orange, Yellow and Black.Let's see how much more art can be made in the picture.

C (1).jpeg

C (2).jpeg

Step 4:

F.jpeg

This is the most difficult part to make a wing for this AIDEN(Little Fire)Monster. I am trying my best to art this with my pencil at first.
Finalize the picture and colour the wings. this is the most difficult work for me. because I don't understand how to make the wings and with AIDEN(Little Fire) Monster . so I am trying my best to complete the wing with Rainbow colour it as like a Splinterlands Little Fire Monster .

Splinterlands Art Contest here

My Reffer link here:--
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@jogodishroy

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

I loved it, thank you.

Congratulations @jogodishroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

please stop copying people's work without giving any credit.

Source of art plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.