[ENG-ESP] Llama Embroidery - Bordado de yama By: Jorgejldf

in Nerday3 years ago

20210429_234732.jpg


Hola, amigos! hoy les quiero enseñar un lindo bordado que hice de una llama.

Hi friends! Today I want to show you a nice embroidery that I made of a llama.

Necesitaremos:
We will need:

  • Tela manta / Blanket fabric
  • Aguja de caneva o punta roma / Caneva needle or blunt point
  • hilo/estambre / Yarn

Lo primero que realice fue un boceto sobre la tela de lo que quería hacer.

The first thing I did was a sketch on the canvas of what I wanted to do.

Luego borde el área del rostro de la yama, bastante sencillo con puno atrás, para después dedicarme a elaborar con estambre todo el área esponjosa y por ultimo, finalice haciendo las orejas.

Then I border the area of ​​the face of the yama, quite simple with a back fist, and then I dedicate myself to elaborating the entire spongy area with yarn and finally, I finish making the ears.

Estas creaciones las cuales podemos aplicar dónde queramos, ya sea en mantas, cojines, blusas, donde quieran.

These creations which we can apply wherever we want, whether on blankets, cushions, blouses, wherever they want.

¡Espero les haya gustado!

I hope you liked it.

20210427_232512.jpg

IMG-20210428-WA0086.jpeg

IMG-20210428-WA0089.jpeg

IMG-20210429-WA0028.jpeg

20210429_234732.jpg