Cosplay improvisado catwoman

in Nerday2 years ago

cat_1.jpg

hello I wanted to share that with a good editing even the simplest photos (I used my phone) can have that magic touch.

I like catwoman and I thought it would be great that with a few things I had at home I could make something decent.

The funny thing is that I did it all on the floor, but it was worth it.

And thankful to the people who supported me and the truth I received good comments and suggestions for costumes (sometimes I say costume even though it is very different from cosplay).

cat_2.jpg

hola quería compartir que con una buena edición hasta las fotos mas simples (yo use mi teléfono pueden tener ese toque mágico .

Me gusta gatubela y pensé que seria genial que con pocas cosas que tenia en casa podría lograr hacer algo decente.

lo chistoso es que lo hice todo en el suelo , pero valió la pena.

Y agradecida con las personas que me apoyaron y las verdad recibí buenos comentarios y sugerencias de disfraz ( ojo a veces digo disfraz a pesar de que es muy distinto a cosplay)

cat_3.jpg

cat_4.jpg