A female seller- Original Watercolor Painting

in Nerday2 years ago

20211029_225052.jpg

Inspiration -
Day by day, the quality of fresh foods is decreasing throughout the world. In the middle of all, the pandemic has made it even more difficult for sellers to sell fresh foods. Yet, there are many sellers out there who are taking it as a challenge and are selling fresh foods all over the world. Many companies have come together in making it possible to deliver fresh foods on time, yet the guarantee of food quality is still a question. In my country I have seen both males and females, struggling for selling fresh foods, especially vegetables and fruits. That's why I have thought to bring it to light by painting it down. These people are highly responsible for making us happy and healthy.

Art Type -
Watercolor

Materials Used -
• Brush type: round
• Brush size: 0,1,2,5
• Watercolors
• Palette
• Container of water
• Empty jars & tissue papers (gloves)

Tips -
• The strokes and smudge of paint at the background are intentional
• Replication of similar color smudges is intentional too
• There are quite variants in strokes that can be applicable, it depends on what you intend to portray
• Contrasting colors are used for vibrant outlook
• I haven't chosen varied hues but you may, the tone I intended to present is mild
• Tone and mood of the setting is precisely important to choose the color for use
• In certain areas, I have intentionally missed details on some parts to show perspective, whereas in some I have added some details to make it stand out to bring in the real perspective of how it actually is

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my painting. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor, sketching, and acrylic. However, I like to experiment and experience other mediums too. Recently, I am into digital art. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all. Have a beautiful day.

Kinab (4).gif

Sort:  

Lovely painting..

thank you

 2 years ago  

i love your watercolor art

thank you, I try to make it close to reality.