[ES|ENG] Martín Pescador @kirito-freud

in Nerday2 years ago

5.jpg

Hola a todos, espero les estén yendo bien con el favor de dios, tenía algo de tiempo sin publicar dibujos, estuve atravesando varias situaciones medicas, pero gracias a Dios ya estoy bien.

En esta oportunidad quise dibujar un Martín Pescador, me gusto mucho el dibujar esta ave a base de lápices de colores sobre papel blanco.

La duración del dubujo 2 horas aprox.

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well with God's favor, I had some time without publishing drawings, I was going through several medical situations, but thank God I am well.

This time I wanted to draw a kingfisher, I really liked drawing this bird with colored pencils on white paper.

The duration of the drawing was about 2 hours.

Proceso

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

9.jpg

5.jpg

La diferencia del color del papel se debe a que las fotos se tomaron con luz cálida dándole un tono sepia al dibujo que me gusto

The difference in the color of the paper is due to the fact that the photos were taken with warm light, giving a sepia tone to the drawing, which I liked.

Espero le guste el resultado.

I hope you like the result.

Sort:  

Buen trabajo me gusto mucho, espero sigas mejorando con tu salud, saludos 🤗.

Congratulations @kirito-freud! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!