[Esp - Eng] Boceto femenino 👩 Female sketch

in Nerday3 years ago

¡Es primavera!.jpg

📸 Fuente | Source : Foto de mi autoría captada con mi Smartphone
Motorola G5 S Plus


Feliz inicio de semana mis amigos de Hive! hoy les traigo un lindo boceto rápido de una mujer, mientras creaba trazos salió esta linda dama jajaja, lo mejor de todo es que le tome fotografías al proceso de armado de esta ilustración, espero que sea de su agrado, los únicos materiales que utilice fueron una hoja blanca y un lápiz HB, ya que era lo único con lo que contaba en el momento.


lapiz.png

Happy start of the week my friends of Hive! today I bring you a nice quick sketch of a woman, while creating strokes came out this pretty lady hahaha, best of all is that I took pictures of the process of assembling this illustration, I hope you like it, the only materials I used were a white sheet and a HB pencil, as it was the only thing I had at the time.


📸PROCESO FOTOGRAFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS📸

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.45 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.47 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-26 at 5.19.50 PM (1).jpeg

📸 Fuente | Source : Fotos de mi autoría captada con mi Smartphone
Motorola G5 S Plus


Me encanto el resultado, aún sigo con la idea de comprarme el cuaderno para bocetos para cuando vengan estas ilustraciones dejarlas plasmadas allí, gracias hivers por leerme una vez más espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mi feliz lunes besos y abrazos virtuales.


lapiz.png

I love the result, I still have the idea of buying the sketchbook so that when these illustrations come I can leave them there, thank you hivers for reading me once again I hope you liked it as much as I did, happy Monday, virtual hugs and kisses.

Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)✔️


Iconos diseñados por
Icons designed by
Freepik from www.flaticon.es ✔️


Mis redes sociales centralizadas ✔️


Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Guaooo que bonito dibujo, me encanta , entre las cosas que me gustan de tus post es lo sencillo que haces ver tus creaciones, muchas gracias por compartir tu talento en Hive, saludos en la distancia y que sigas cosechando éxitos.

Gracias me agrada que te guste mi trabajo, um beso !

Congratulations @lorenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation