You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am embroidering a tiger.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hi @andrianna, We have the ability to use creativity in many different ways. It is a subject that has spread widely. I was able to see from the creators of the content here that it can be done as a hobby as well as to earn an income. You are one of them. I have no words to describe your creativity. Today there is a tiger embroidery in a very beautiful way. My heart was glad to see it. I would like to thank you for presenting this content to our platform.

Sort:  

Hey! Very pleased to hear. I'm really trying. By the way, tomorrow I will show you a new kind of art, a technique that few people have drawn and few have heard about it. I want to develop this technique in the future. Don't miss it, it will be interesting)
Thank you friend!