Drawing Flowers With Pencil Colour.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hi There.

How are you doing?

I hope that you are doing fine by the grace of ALLAH.

Flowers are one of my most favorite things. I've already told about it in one of my previous posts where I shared pictures of my flower trees from my rooftop garden. They can turn my bad into good just in a second no matter how bad, is it?

So, today I'm back with a drawing of flowers. One of the most beautiful creations of God.

1618498935071.jpg
Normally I complete my drawings with watercolor and do pencil sketches. But, it's been years since I used another coloring/drawing tool in my artworks, mainly pencil color. As far as I remember I used pencil to colors in school when I was in class 9 to compete in a contest. I won and got a box of watercolor and a brush as first prize. Then I started to draw with watercolor and learned to use it. Since then I'm using watercolor in my artwork. But, yesterday, when I was drawing another one of my artwork I was out of colors and because of lockdown, is going on in my country so the stationery shops are closed and I was unable to buy a new set of colors. That's why I borrowed my brothers Pencil Colors and drew this one.

I hope that you'll like my work. Now, let's see the steps of how I completed the drawing.

  • 1

1618498934861.jpg

  • 2

1618498934923.jpg

  • 3

1618498934955.jpg

  • 4

1618498934987.jpg

  • 5

1618498935005.jpg

  • 6th and final.

Here, you can see that I've also drawn background for it. It's pretty unusual for my posts. Because, before now I didn't know how to draw backgrounds. I recently learned it and for the first time tried it in this drawing.

1618498935071.jpg

  • I hope my work was good enough to reach your satisfaction. I'll be back sooner with another artwork. See you in my next post.

Thanks A Lot for Your Time And Afford You Used to Read My Post.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!