🍑 Princess peach foamy 3D Puzzle./rompecabezas de princesa peach en foamy

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello again ッ friends, happy beginning of the week.

I titled this project: Damsel in distress, I enjoyed doing it, but I must admit it wasn't after several tries.
that now I bring it here already finished, I could not miss to complete the set of the unmistakable mario.

I hope you enjoy this sweet visual !!!

it took time and work but the result was worth it.

sdddd.jpg

♪ A sketch on paper makes it easier for us to appreciate the shapes that the final project will have

erwwww.jpg

♫ 2mm thick foam, each piece was cut by hand
every detail is achieved with soft bristle brushes: angular and liner, plus cold paint
the leading technique was thermoforming

posing the set
fbb.jpg

🌠Thank you for reading my blog! I hope you liked it, I invite you to dare to do it. I could make your imagination fly

I say goodbye, with a big hug, God bless you, I love you @ nazomimatute1998 and see you in the next post, share and follow me. 👍

✌Thank you for your support! ... Until next time ッ !!!