My Drawing of Splinterlands Monster : TALIA FIRESTORM.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ☺️

How are you? I am very well and enjoying an awesome week. i hope everyone is doing great. Today I am going to share an art of a monster which was drawn by me. I will also write about the steps of my drawing. Let's start...

I knew about splinterlands some days ago. I knew about it from a discord server. First of all my cousin informed me about splinterlands. He told me that I am good in drawing. That's why he gave me this idea. Splinterlands is an online game. It is a blokchain based card game. But, I don't know how to play. I don't know everything about this game. But, I know about some monsters of this game. There are some awesome monster. They look awesome. I don't know about their ability. I don't know about their power and other works. But, I like these monsters. That's why, I decided to draw these monsters. I heard that splinterlands team arrange some contests every week. I see those contests. I also read all the rules. Here are ART CONTEST, SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLANGE and SHARE YOUR BATTLE CHALLANGE. I decided to take participate in ART CONTEST and SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLANGE.

I have to thank the splinterlands team for arranging these contests for us. I am really very happy to find these contests. Today I am going to take participate in the Art contest. I drew a monster yesterday for this contest. The name of the monster is TALIA FIRESTORM. It looks so beautiful. That's why, I drew this monster.

My final art

IMG_20210427_001534.jpg

Do you want to see the real image??Here it is.

I will write all the steps here. But, I need to write about all the instruments which I used. Here is the list of the instruments.

  • First of all, I took an offset paper.
  • I used a HB pencil to draw the shape.
  • An eraser and sharpener.
  • I used a 2B and a 6B pencil and a marker to highlight it.
  • I also used a cotton bud.

I finished this art by using these instruments. Here are the steps of my drawing.

1st Step

First of all, I drew the head of this monster. Then, I drew its chest. This is the most difficult part of this drawing. That's why, I drew it first. Then I started to draw the whole body.
IMG_20210427_001209.jpg

2nd Step

This is my final drawing. I drew its head with great difficulty. It was not so easy for me.
IMG_20210427_001251.jpg

3rd Step

After drawing it properly, I started to paint this drawing. This time also I painted the head first.
IMG_20210427_001330.jpg

4th Step

Then, I started to paint the whole body. I also sketched this drawing with my pen. I wanted to make it more beautiful. That's why, I did it.
IMG_20210427_001431.jpg

5th Step

After painting, I highlighted it properly and this is the last step of my drawing.
IMG_20210427_001534.jpg

I don't know how much you like my drawing method. I wish you will enjoy. That's enough guys. Please make sure upvote, comment and reblog. If you find my drawing interesting, you can follow me. If I do any mistake in this post, you can inform me in the comment box. Pray for me so that I can come back with another good post soon. Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

It's a nice one.
Well done.
Keep up the good work.

Excellent artwork!

Congratulations @nusrat190! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!