Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture "RAGING IMPALER"

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "RAGING IMPALER" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.jpg

I will show you step by step today.How did I make this an "RAGING IMPALER". I have used an A4 size paper, a pencil and 3 colours here, Black, Green, &White. Today I will show step by step below. It took a long time to draw the "RAGING IMPALER" , but I managed to draw it. I drew an "RAGING IMPALER" with a full pencil.

0.jpg

FRIST STEP:This is how the "RAGING IMPALER" pencil is drawn, colored.I start drawing with my head. I use 4 colours here, Black, Green, pencil, &White. I paint my face mask with Shelai's pencil. I paint my forehead, cheeks and neck with a pencil. I paint my head black, blue and light brown. I dye the clothes below the neck red and pink. I paint red in the middle of the eyes. I paint the bells black, yellow, and white.

1.jpg

SECOND STEP: This is how the "RAGING IMPALER" pencil is drawn, colored. Body I use 3 colours here, Black, pencil, &White.. I paint the waist belt white and light brown. I paint the bells black, yellow, and white.

2.jpg

THREE STEP: This is how the "RAGING IMPALER" pencil is drawn, colored.The front two legs of the"RAGING IMPALER" are painted, two colors and white page color are used here. Black color is used on the hooves, pencil color and white color is used on the hooves. I use white, black and pencil colors on the knees and below the knees. White, black and pencil colors are also used on the upper part of the knees.

3.jpg

FOURTH STEP:This is how the "RAGING IMPALER" pencil is drawn, colored.I paint the back two legs and tail of the animal, here I use three colors. I use black, white, and pencil colors on the hooves. Black, white, and pencil colors are used on the hooves. The thighs above the knees are painted in black, white, and pencil colors. The waist is painted white, pencil. The tail is painted black, white, and pencil, the end of the tail is painted black and white.In this way I finished painting and painting the bird completely. I hope you like it. Thank you all.

Splinterlands social media challenge.Here

Thanks everyone!
4.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121