My Golden Retriever has become a Golden TETRIEVER!

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Goldecoin.png

Hi everyone!

My dog Nala is a very funny dog. Every day she do one thing or another that makes us laugh ; and she used to have strange positions when she rests.

Sometimes, she sleep on the sofa like this :

100667872_243657006902194_4411405624626118656_n2.jpg

My dog is a huge fan of Tetris. I think she is nostalgic about not being able to participate in his Tetris tournaments anymore... as a PIECE in Tetris Tournaments. Cause she should be the best...

Look at this proof :

Tetris2.gif

What do you think? The TETRIEVER can be a very promising project. I should open a crowfunding (only in Goldecoin obviously!) and start breeding golden retrievers, required for all the different positions of the pieces!


I hope this joke made you laugh. 😋

Have a good night all, and see you soon!!