Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Sacred Unicorn!!

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.
Today I am other presenting to you a drawing of a splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Sacred Unicorn.

IMG_5154.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber

Step1: At first I am trying to draw this character with my pencil because it's very important to draw this at first step as a draf.This character was really very interesting and sometime some characters are very difficult to draw. this is one of them but I am trying to draw this with my pencil and hardboard .

IMG_20210620_120248.jpg

Step2:Then I dye the hair above the head of the Sacred Unicorn. There I dye it orange so that it looks good.

IMG_20210620_120507.jpg
Step3: Then I work the horn on the head of the Sacred Unicorn. I do not understand what color to paint the horn. Then I paint yellow and red.

Step4: Finally Sacred Unicorn I paint red in the tail of the unicorn and yellow in the middle of the legs. To make the unicorn look good, I highlight the thick bead of the whole body with yellow.

IMG_5150.JPG
so I am always trying my best to do. Hope you like this
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Seeing the Sacred one after a very long time.