Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing The Kraken

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.Today I left with another of my drawings Social Media Challenge. Today I draw the very The Kraken. I strongly love to do art.

IMG_6223.JPG

I draw different colors step by step to draw Kraken. I have highlighted it below. I hope you will like it.
Step 1:First I try to draw Kraken with a pencil and use a hard board.

IMG_20210626_120209.jpg
Step 2:Then I paint the whole face of The Kraken red and the eyes black.

IMG_20210626_120421.jpg

Step 3:Let's paint the whole body of The Kraken black. So that the body part is exposed.

IMG_20210626_120745.jpg
Step 4:After that I painted pink and red all over the body of The Kraken. But it was very difficult to draw Kraken. Still I tried to do better.

IMG_6221.JPG

so I am always trying my best to do. Hope you like this

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12