Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Undead Badger.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone...
How are you all? I hope everyone is well.
Today I am other presenting to you a drawing of a splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Undead Badger.

IMG_6760.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

Finally I make the Undead Badger with a pencil.

IMG_20210628_120205.jpg

Then Undead Badger I do different colors step by step. If it is given below:
1st step :Color Drawing Processes:

IMG_20210628_120823.jpg
2nd step :Color Drawing Processes:

IMG_20210628_121034.jpg

3rd step :Color Drawing Processes:

IMG_20210628_121431.jpg

4th step :Color Drawing Processes:

IMG_6759.JPG

I'm trying to make the drawing as good as possible.Hope everybody does it
Like now I have finished simple drawing with my Splinterlands art hand.
Everyone will be good and healthy
Thanks

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

@tipu curate 2

Thanks sir @tipu for me support .

Thank you so much @fsc69

Thanks for sharing! - @xawi

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency for me support!!