Splinterlands Monster Drawing : Dragon Spirit

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

20210504_160409.jpg

Hello everyone

I am back again with new drawing of Splinterlands monster. Today i am trying to draw Dragon spirit

This Monster is very beautiful but not easy to art because of his Wing and the full body is very narrow. adding colour or just complete this drawing was very difficult for me

44.jpg

Original image source link : https://steemmonsters.com/?p=card_details&id=275&gold=false&edition=5&tab=lore

Let's see some steps

  • Step 1. this is a starting point I am making this is catch you with pencil.

20210504_155939.jpg

20210504_160026.jpg

  • Step 2. Draw ful sketch with black color pen

20210504_160714.jpg

  • Step 3. making its mouth is the most difficult part. because its head and mouth is very critical but I am trying my best to make it perfect.

20210504_160048.jpg

  • Step 4. Adding border colour in its wing

20210504_160150.jpg

  • Step 5. Yellow colouring in its body and green colour in its wings

20210504_160604.jpg

  • Step 6. Adding blue color body and red color in head.

20210504_160524.jpg

  • Step 8. Finalize the photo it was the last stage I am trying to doing my photo better so I am using different kinds of colour and adjust everything I don't know it was good or not good so hope you like this photo.

I was trying my best to draw this monster and make this better. I don't know you like this or not. but I am I was trying my best.
hope you like this drawing.

Splinterlands Art Contest here

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Here

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ridoykhan22

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Twitter share :

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

I'd say your previous drawings were better than this one... but it happens, no problem at all.
Try to do better with the next one.
Good luck.

I think you should leave a source link to the original art as it's not something that you made yourself.
Otherwise, you might fall into the plagiarizing case.
Please leave the source link in your post... you can still edit your post.

Done.. I was forget to add the source link. Thanks for your suggestion bro

Congratulations @ridoykhan22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!