Splinterlands Social Media Challenge : BATTLE ORCA

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone
Today i m here for Splinterlands art contest. To day i am drawing : BATTLE ORCA

Image source : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=208&gold=false&edition=3&tab=lore

20210713_201426.jpg

you can see here it's a Orca and actually orcas are very deadly and also very beautiful and I am always love to see Orcas . so today I am trying to to draw this Orca. At first I am doing its body outline because it's a fish so it's very easy to for me to making its structure .
20210713_201355.jpg

Now drawing its full body and including its mouth teeth fins and eyes and also everything in this include drawing.

20210713_201331.jpg

Now I start coloring if mouth and fins. I use blue color in out line and fins because it looks very beautiful in blue color.

20210713_201259.jpg

Now using black color in its body and also in mouth because with black background its teeth looking very beautiful and deadly so I am using black color in its body and maybe it's the perfect color for this orca

20210713_201224.jpg

Now finalize this drawing. you can see here this orca really very beautiful in blue color and also green color in its body and black color in mouth . I don't know actually green color is perfect or not because I don't have any others colors to making this for a perfect. I think its look good so I am drawing this perfectly as I think.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png