Splinterlands Social Media Challenge : Drawing : Carrion Shade

in Nerday2 years ago

20220112_020837.jpg

Hello everyone

Its my 2nd entry for splinterlands social media challenge . Today I am going to draw Carrion Shade , one of the most new character of splinterlands . I am trying to draw this and share in social media

Original image source : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=353&gold=false&edition=7&tab=lore

Some materials I use to draw this character

  1. Black Pen
  2. Color Pens
  3. White paper
  4. Highlighter pen

Its very common for me to start drawing from its head . Because this is the first part of any character . total drawing depend on its had as like mouth and eyes

20220112_021245.jpg

Now I am drawing its full body . it’s a bird . so its much easy for me to draw. I am drawing tis full body include is wings

20220112_021222.jpg

Time to use color pens . at first I am using red color for its eyes . its eyes look like very deadly . so I am trying my best to make it deadly look

20220112_021159.jpg

Now using blue color for its full body . include is wings . you can see hare its body and wings are separate by 2 colors , so I am using blue color first . and then I am using another color

20220112_021118.jpg

Time to use a different color in its wings . because of making another shape in and shadow in wings , I am using lime color in blue color wings . so this wings are look very beautiful and also get a beautiful shadow shape in its wings

20220112_021041.jpg

Finally I am using light red color . you can say it ping or anything like this . it actually for its beak. Its one of the most important part so I am using light red color hare and now its looks very deadly and also beautiful

20220112_021002.jpg

20220112_020910.jpg

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=ridoykhan22

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @ridoykhan22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!