Arte Digital- El arqueólogo / Digital Art - The archaeologist.

in Nerday3 years ago

mnj.jpg

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3Du.png

Spanish

Hola a todos los amigos de esta red social llamada Hive, hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes un nuevo post.

Mí ilustración de hoy, narra la historia de un hombre que es feliz con su trabajo, el cual para mí es uno de los oficios más fascinantes, me refiero al de arqueología, ya que siempre es una sorpresa las cosas antiguas que podrás hallar.

Es por esto que mi personaje de hoy es un arqueólogo, el cual como dije está a gusto con su oficio, esto mismo quise plasmarlo en la expresión de su rostro, también le otorgue un atuendo de trabajo, el cual está un poco viejo. Pero es muy valioso para él, ya que lo porta con orgullo, las franjas que resaltan del casco y braga son un método de seguridad, se diría que en ese momento está a punto de realizar una excavación. Espero que el personaje de hoy les agrade a todos.

English

Hello to all the friends of this social network called Hive, today I want to share with all of you a new post.

My illustration today, tells the story of a man who is happy with his job, which for me is one of the most fascinating professions, I mean archeology, as it is always a surprise the ancient things you can find.

That is why my character today is an archaeologist, which as I said is at ease with his job, I wanted to capture this in the expression of his face, I also gave him a work outfit, which is a little old. But it is very valuable to him, as he wears it with pride, the stripes that stand out from the helmet and braga are a method of security, it would seem that at that moment he is about to perform an excavation. I hope you all like today's character.


A continuación les muestro los pasos que seguí para realizar este dibujo.

Next I show you the steps I followed to make this drawing.

1- dibujo el casco de seguridad.

1- I draw the safety helmet.

1.PNG

2- dibujo la figura del hombre que porta el casco.

2- I draw the figure of the man wearing the helmet.

2.PNG

3- dibujo los ojos, nariz y boca, siempre manteniendo una gran expresión.

3- I draw the eyes, nose and mouth, always keeping a great expression.

3.PNG

4- pinto parte del casco y la braga de trabajo.

4- I paint part of the helmet and the work panty.

4.PNG

5- termino de pintar el dibujo, en este caso agrego luces y sombras para generar un mayor volumen. Como ven este es el resultado final del arqueólogo, espero que les guste mucho.

5- I finish painting the drawing, in this case I add lights and shadows to generate a bigger volume. As you can see this is the final result of the archaeologist, I hope you like it very much.

mnj.jpg

YpihifdX.png

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robertocopio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation