Another Coffee Mug

in Nerday3 years ago

PXL_20210615_125149317.jpg

The collection grows! I had to chuck out a Tim and Eric cup as it broke (don't ask...it was a gift from my brother), and picked up this sweet Spider-Man coffee mug as a replacement.

PXL_20210615_125137732.jpg

So where does the collection stand? Well, I now have two Batman mugs, a Wonder Woman mug, Superman mug, and Lost mug, and now Spidey. Who doesn't love Spider-Man?

PXL_20210615_125154546.jpg

I mean, is it just me, or does the coffee taste that much better in this thing? You can be safe to assume my daughter loves it too; it's our new go-to breakfast mug to talk about. So I'll call that a "win-win" for me. Everyone loves red, Spider-Man, and coffee (well, at least I do), in this house.

By the way, I have some comics to share with the community soon!

Sort:  

My son thinks this is a super cool mug! He is a very big spidey fan, but he calls him "pewpew".

Hattie too! I need to find a Spider-Gwen mug at some point...the Batgirl ones have been disappointing, to say the least

I bet Spider-Gwen would go over very well! I think we will be doing a spider-man birthday for my boy this year, he will be 3 in August.

Very nice! Our little one is four next month - four years already...cliche, but so true..time flies. She's actually more of a Batman fan, but my wife blames me for that :(

My latest addition to the mug family! Some weight in it and holds about a pint of tea!

20210616_213311.jpg

nice! I like that tucan (I think that's a tucan?). Very cool - is that some hurling in the background??

Ya that's a Tucan which Guinness use a lot in advertising.

If there was hurling on, that's what would be on 😁 It is Euro 2020 soccer i was watching there

interesting...I never see Tucan adverts over here for Guinness.

Yeah, I can't wait to see my first Hurling event live when I finally get over there - excited to check it out

Ya you'll love it. For me it's the best sport in the world (opinion) it is the fastest field sport in the world (fact) The only faster sport is Ice hockey which is played on ice!

Love it!

ha thanks! It's a beauty, am I right??