[Eng-Esp] Digital Art: The Dollar Killer. -- Arte digital: El asesino del dolar.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Digital Art: The Dollar Killer.

Arte digital: El asesino del dolar.


Greetings my dear friends readers and art lovers, today I want to present you a new digital painting that my friend @the-mister7 asked me to make, which has as its main theme the elimination of Dólar

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores y amantes del arte, el día de hoy les quiero presentar una nueva pintura digital que me solicito realizar el amigo @the-mister7 la cual tiene como temática principal la eliminación de Dólar

super-chica-animacion.gif


When I was asked to make a painting where I reflected that the Bitcoin must kill the dollar, for some reason I thought "murder-mafia-Italians-dark scenario" the image came to my mind as an epiphany ;) so I ran to put together the sketch, a Bitcoin set in the era of the Italian mafia with an impeccable white shirt, tie, suspenders and a mafia hat, elegant and lethal with a single goal, to eliminate our friend "the dollar".

Cuando me solicito realizar una pintura donde refleje que el Bitcoin debe matar al dólar, por alguna razón paso por mi mente “asesinato-mafia-italianos-escenario oscuro” la imagen llego a mi mente cual epifanía ;) así que corrí a armar el boceto, un Bitcoin ambientado en la época de la mafia italiana con una impecable camisa blanca, corbata, tirantes y un sombrero de mafioso, elegante y letal con un único objetivo, eliminar a nuestro amigo “el dólar”.

01.jpg


Well, after agreeing on certain details, I started the crime scene and polished the blurry sketch a bit, then I added the base colors I wanted and started mixing the colors until I got the volume I wanted.

Bueno, luego de acordar ciertos detalles, inicie la escena del crimen y pulí un poco el boceto tan borroso, luego agregue los colores base que quería y comencé la mezcla de los colores hasta obtener ese volumen que quería.


I will leave you the images with the evolution step by step so that you can appreciate every detail of this scene.

Les dejare las imagines con la evolución paso a paso para que aprecien a detalle cada detalle de esta escena.


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Final 2.jpg


As the result was to be a card to be tokenized in Wax (you can see it here ) I added a nice frame with "blockchain" style connections and a beautiful glitter that makes it stand out quite a bit.

Como el resultado debía de ser una carta que se tokenizaria en Wax (puedes verla aca ) agregue un lindo marco con conexiones estilo “blockchain” y un precioso brillo que la hace destacar bastante.

01.jpg


As always thanks for reading to the end of the post, I hope you like the result of this work as much as I do ;) thanks for reading to the end, Love you @shirahoshi and I hope to see you in a next post.

Como siempre gracias por leer hasta el final del post, espero que el resultado de este trabajo les gustara tanto como a mi ;) gracias por leer hasta el final, Los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post.


Before I forget... if you want some painting or digital art you can contact me here or through my other social networks and we can agree to make something really beautiful.

Antes que se me olvide… si desean alguna pintura o arte digital pueden contactarme por acá o por mis otras redes sociales y así nos ponemos de acuerdo para hacer algo realmente hermoso.

Logo sin sombra.gif


Made: Photoshop.
Final size: 2300 x3290 px and 300 pp
Peripheral: H610pro v2

Realizada: Photoshop.
Tamaño final: 2300 x3290 px y 300 pp
Periférico: Huion H610pro v2

The image I took as a reference can be seen here .
La imagen que tome como referencia la pueden observar aca .


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.

My social networks-Mis redes sociales

Sort:  

Excellent drawing! you made an impression ...