Splinterlands Weekly Art Contest. Drawing of The MANTOID.

in Nerday3 years ago

Hello everyone
Today I am back again with a new character of splinterland. And with my new artwork, another drawing of a splinterlands card. Every week I am posting character drawing of splinterland. Today I am trying to draw MANTOID one of the most common character of Splinterland.

0.jpg

Original image

source link https://steemmonsters.com/?p=card_details&id=192&gold=false&edition=4&tab=lore

Mantoid.png

Let's see some steps

1st Step: first I am trying to art the body structure with pencil and Some of art is complete with my pencil.

1.jpg

2.jpg

2nd Step: Draw full sketch with design with my pencil.

3.jpg

4.jpg

3rd Step: Complete this art by black color pen and it's time to color up and you know that it's the most important part of a drawing.

5.jpg

6.jpg

4th Step: Now we are adding multi colour in this art.

7.jpg

5th Step: Finalise the image. you can easily understand that there is too much color in this drawing. so I am trying my best to color this art....

8.jpg

I was trying my best to complete this art and make it better. I don't know how its look like. I am not good at this also I am just trying my best. Hope You like this

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Here

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=shohel370

Thank you so much for watching my post for so long, hopefully we will talk about something new in a new post.

I hope you all support me and encourage me to work, I will always try to give a good blog.
Stay at home and stay safe.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Please try to improve your drawing to get bigger rewards.