📷 My new idyllic landscape "In the bosom of nature"

in Nerday3 years ago

Have a nice day! I have a new picture for you today. This time it is a nice place on the shore of the lake, a real idyllic place with swans in the bosom of nature.

DSC02904.JPG

I have long wanted to draw something like this. I hope that you also like to relax in such corners of our earth, breathe in fresh air and enjoy the beauty around us...

First, I drew a lake with a small waterfall that will be in the background. I showed a forest path from the forest and a place with beautiful flowers on the shore and colorful trees, where there will be swans themselves and other different animals :-)

DSC02902.JPG

Then I began to draw all the necessary details. I think that this time I was particularly successful with the stones on the shore and the lush vegetation in the background. Previously, I could not imagine that I would get something like this :-)

I have long wanted to learn how to draw such landscapes so that all the details can be so realistic.

DSC02903.JPG

Then I began to draw water lilies and lilies on the water and started writing birds. I have never drawn swans before, so it was not easy at all.

But I really liked the result myself, and my friends immediately appreciated it. Now this picture is hanging in my friend's apartment.

DSC02904.jpg

...and now a few of my experiments with photos :-)

1

PhotoFunia-1632231594.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1632231659.jpg

It turns out that my paintings would look good in an art gallery :-)

3

PhotoFunia-1632231866.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

здравствуйте! я тут недавно узнала, что образуется сообщество русских на хайве, и его создатель нынче создает эдакий фильм обо всех русских здесь, если вы хотите принять участие, то пишите сюда, там нужно будет снять короткий ролик на заданную тему с вашими мыслями. Я уже поучаствовала, поэтому делюсь с вами, вдруг захотите)
https://hive.blog/@clixmoney

Спасибо :-)

Привет! 🙂
Если вам интересно, сообщество русскоязычных авторов открыто для публикаций.
Подробности здесь.