I made a drawing of a monster of splinterlands.ELVEN CUTTHROAT.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody.

Today I'm going to share a soecial new art with you. By posting this I'm perticipating an art contest which arranges by @splinterlands. SPLINTERLANDS and this I participated in the art contest again. I'm joining any contest on hive.

Today,I made a drawing of a monster of SPLINTERLANDS named ELVEN CUTTHROAT.
_04-26-03.22.46.jpg

have shared this art drawing post on social media. I shared the Art Drawing post on the Social Media Challenge and competed in an art contest community called Splinterlands. Then I would like to inform you that I use the content from the new and previous posts for each of my posts. In fact, you may think that I have @Copyright. But I am not violating any @copyright and will not do so in the future. I post with some word meanings from my post and some new word meanings attached to one. Then let’s discuss something about drawing.

received_284191369917758.webp
This is the real picture of Splinterlands, and this is a gaming card. The name of this gaming card is elven cutthroat. My new created art drawing today is this gaming card . I drew from the splinterlands gaming card. I took drawing ideas from this gaming card while drawing and then started drawing. I can make the drawing as good as the original card.

My Art drawing detail.

I used art paper. Still drawing the clven cutthroat gaming card. And has been created and shaped into an art paper. In my other drawing posts I use different tools. But no additional tools were used in this art drawing. Excluding pencils here, only colour pencils have been draw. I draw the legs first. The art drawing is done entirely with what is needed to create the next body structure, and to create the body shape. In the end the gaming card has been made to look exactly like the Original . And I have arranged the drawings step by step.

First Step.

_04-26-03.06.13.jpg
I use art paper to draw art.
And I did the drawing with a blue pencil. This time the shape of the art drawing is elven cutthroat.

Second Step_04-26-03.18.16.jpg

Then the colouring is done. First I draw the hair, and colour the accessories that are with the hair.

Third Step.

_04-26-03.20.11.jpg
The art drawing is being painted step by step to arrange the drawing in stages. The color work of art drawing is being completed step by step.

After Step.

_04-26-03.21.29.jpg
I paint the next legs and draw the face with it. And the amazing thing is that I first dye my hair and then dye whatever accessories I have. I have painted the next legs and face and what needs to be painted. And there is some colour left. Finally, the gaming character ELVEN CUTTHROAT is decorated with drawings and colours.This gaming character draws me more attention as I paint this gaming card step by step.Strange painter I am living a very happy life with strange colours . I was very surprised by this colouring step of art drawing. So I have shared with you the colouring step of this drawing. You may become as interesting as I am. Then it needs to be painted with more beauty.

Final Step.

_04-26-03.22.46.jpg
Paint work has already been completed. Therefore it can be said that the drawing has been done perfectly. One gaming drawing has been completed after several steps.

The month of Ramadan and the days of fasting are slowly passing between us. After the month of Ramadan, a big Eid celebration is coming among us. To celebrate this Eid, we used to hang out with friends and relatives and visit different places. But this time there are completely different reasons why the whole universe is being infected with this (COVID-19) .

I hope everyone stays healthy, lives well, lives a safe life and walks the path.

Sincerely thank you all.

Sort:  

Nice drawing.
I liked the pencil coloring.

@tipu curate 5

Thank You Very Much.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done.
You did better this time than your previous drawings.

I think you should leave a source link to the original monster page to ignore the copyright issue.
Otherwise, you might fall into the plagiarizing case.
Please leave the source link in your post... and leave your splinterlands referral link which is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@tanvir-nirob (please leave this referral link in your previous splinterlands-related post and do not forget to do it in your future splinterlands-related posts as well), you can still edit your post.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!