My Artwork For SPILNTERLADS Of The Monster LUMINOUS EAGLE.

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

By the grace of God and God Almighty, all is well.

*I am back among you again today. You have supported me, you have encouraged me. So I will get your support again. I did a drawing from a gaming card in @Splinterlands today. Now Splinterlands has come up with more new gaming cards. I splinterlands last week and this week I took participation in the @splinterlands art contest. I have seen Splinter Lands participate in many art competitions. I am learning better and I have tried to make better art about this. Hopefully you will get support again. It is draw today. splinterlands being gaming cards LUMINOUS EAGLE.
_04-14-03.02.10.jpg

Art details.

I used first art paper. Use different tools to draw art. This time I am preparing to draw art. Now I am starting to draw art. First I shape the eagle with a colour pencil. Draw with colour pencil. First I draw the wings of the eagle then I finish drawing. Then the body structure is made , The next is completely eagle drawing.

1st

_04-13-03.37.57.jpg

2nd

Then I start painting.

_04-14-02.59.24.jpg

3r

Then by changing the colour I 'm colouring step by step.

_04-14-03.00.30.jpg

4th & Finally.

_04-14-03.02.10.jpg

I'm done with almost everything. And I made gaming cards. Finally I am drawing gaming cards to make the gaming cards real. Here I think it is not good to draw the final steps. I wanted to use a colour other than black but couldn't. I have always tried to colour it like the original card. But I can't because there's no observation color here, so I couldn't colour it like the original card. I’ve used colour pencils here, but I don’t know what it would be like to use pastel colours and water colours. In this gaming art
Advise me which color to use and I can present it to you by coloring it well.

In this month of Ramadan, by the grace of Allah, everyone is freed from the disease of (COVID -19) infection. Keep everyone safe so you stay safe too.

Thanks a lot's.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done.
The painting looks a little shaky but I believe you'll work on that in the future.
Cheers.

Congratulations @tanvir-nirob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!