Masks and traitors !

in Pandemic Forum3 years ago (edited)

mask-1083605_1280.jpg

The masks are forced more and more in our lives. In Russia for example we kind of have to wear them almost everywhere. They insist more to wear them in public places and even in buses and taxi. It's not that strict to apply that in other regions of the country but it's very strict in Moscow especially in metro. Recently only in Moscow the authorities gathered more than $100K fines from more than 1 million people. It's the number that I get from propoganda news, I don't know the real number. It could be even a million dollars, why not !

But in this post I would like to write about the traitors we have in society. Those can make the situation even worse by helping the authorities to make others wear masks everywhere. They usually trust all the news and think that the virus is that dangerous while so many people see that the hospitals are empty and there are so many lies in the mass media.

In Russia we usually use applications to call a taxi. In the last updates they ask people if the driver is using a mask and even one driver told me that they are asked that about clients as well. I wasn't wearing a mask and asked him if he will inform them about that and he told me that he's not a traitor.

Now even me I use taxi a lot and I'm always asked about that but I never answer that. If I'll have to I will always choose yes. I'm not a traitor as well and I don't want to support the system of lies and tyranny !

Please if you have the same questions in applications, don't inform them about others. People also have their lives and they have to choose what to do with it. Theу may get in trouble after that and most of them are just workers feeding their families. Don't be a traidor of your own people !