Show me!

in Pandemic Forum3 years ago

onxctf5dhuz41.webp

Show me!
Show me the studies that prove the PCR test can detect infections.
Show me the documents that prove the PCR test is reliable with a CT value of less than 25.
Show me the studies that prove incidence values represent the actual incidence of infection.
Show me the evidence that rapid antigen tests are always reliable and informative.
Show me the study that proves asympthomatic infection exists, that asympthomatic can transmit replicable viruses, and that this mode of transmission is relevant to the incidence of infection.
Show me the studies that show high numbers of infections correlate with high numbers of deaths.
Show me the evidence that corona died primarily FROM corona, but not from anything else while they had corona incidentally.

Dok3-page0001(5).jpg

Show me the evidence that excess mortality was significantly higher in countries with little to no intervention.
Show me the evidence that health systems collapsed, or at least collapsed more, in countries with little to no action.
Show me the evidence that horror predictions have come true in countries with little to no action.
Show me the studies that show previous influenza epidemics would not have also been pandemics by the new WHO definition.
Show me the studies that prove only the mRNA vaccine can save us.
Show me the studies that prove people who died after the vaccination "did not" die because of the vaccination.
Show me the studies that prove herd immunity can only be achieved through mass vaccination

1600x960_187647-diedweb.jpg

Show me the studies that prove everyone needs to be vaccinated before the pandemic is over.
Show me the studies that prove other cures, other remedies are totally ineffective.
Show me the studies that prove semi-anonymous contact tracing is effective for pandemic control.
Show me the studies that prove open schools contribute significantly to the incidence of infection.
Show me the studies that prove masking is useful for children and does not harm them psychologically or physically.
Show me the evidence that curfews and demo bans reduce infection rates.
Show me the evidence that lockdowns have more benefit than harm.
Show me the evidence.

Dok3-page0001 (7).jpg

If you support the measures and "only" the scientists who adapt their theses to the desired political direction, then show me what their "science" (...) says.
If you think science should have the last word in our democracy, then show me what that last word is.
Show me, if you restrict our freedoms and accept the endangerment of the health of our children, the isolation of the old, the increased poverty and unemployment an economic total recession as well as the death of the cultural and social life, then show me that it is necessary and that it cannot be otherwise.
Show me.

If you want to suspend our basic law, violate our civil rights and liberties, then the burden of proof is on you! Everything else is arbitrariness and oppression!