Alone (sad)

in DSound4 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you spent a beautiful Sunday, unfortunately for many it would have been the loneliest Easter ever, far from friends and relatives, and it is precisely the feeling that arouses me by listening to this song that I composed.

Enjoy... or ensad


im-ridd

I'm producing different kind of genres, if you like my music or need mp3 feel free to contact me!

Cover Image: Pixabay



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great atmosphere in this tercet song

!discovery 30


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212