Deep Ocean

in DSound4 years ago


Hello guys,

Every now and then you have to let yourself be carried by the waves, not only those of the ocean, but also the sound ones and with this song you can finally close your eyes and let yourself be guided by the sensations.
The synths are entirely made by me using Serum from the init preset, I have been building from scratch every synth I use in my songs for a few years now, not always the perfect result is obtained, but at least the imprint and timbre of the sounds are original.
As always, I hope you like it!


im-ridd

I'm producing different kind of genres, if you like my music or need mp3 feel free to contact me!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here