Grooved

in DSound4 years ago


Welcome back guys!

This week I was not very active due to the possibility of finally returning to savor life as before the lockdown. It was really exciting to start going out with friends and go back to some of the places I used to frequent, especially in summer. But I also missed sharing some of my music with you, so today I went back to the studio and I have ready for you a new song with very acoustic tendencies and an engaging rhythm, I really like the piano part that can hardly ever be missing in my pieces.
I leave you to the listening now, see you next time!

PS
I don't assure you that I will return to regularly publish soon, but I will try not to leave the platform out.
Cheers!


im-ridd

I'm producing different kind of genres, if you like my music or need mp3 feel free to contact me!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)