Waste and Ruin (Remixed and Reloaded)

in DSound4 years ago


Greetings Dsound!

It has been some time since I've been able to use Dsound and it's awesome to see it still going. This tune was a collab between myself and @davidfar. We released an earlier version last year, but this one has been remixed with some new music. Davood, aka @davidfar does the music and I wrote and performed vocals. This will be released on Circle Of Death Records in a couple days, on the 16th. If you use Spotify, I invite you to go pre-save this single by clicking the image below!


lyrics:
There a crack of thunder and lightning from the sky
As hell arose beneath my feet
In the Helter Skelter following at my feet
A black rider comes from deep beneath

Bow down before the waste and ruin
Live fast and die young before I come for you

Look into the mirror, see what you've all become
Slaves without a destiny
Begging for crumbs of men, bereft of the spirit to succeed
I come for you now in your hour of need

Crumble before me, your lord


Check out the Circle Of Death and Morktra 2019 Singles Playlist



Join The Metal Tribe!


Peace, Love, and Horns Up \m/



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lk666! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 145000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow great job guys 🤟
Its a whole new song. Man, when @davidfar does metal he makes it interesting with the layers of riffs. And @lk666 MF you are a gold standard on the vox! Great lyrics too

Thank you so much brother! I am glad about it :) \m/