[Esp-Eng] Night Landscape 🎨New Drawing🎨 By @afa.hb03

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Night.png



Saludos amigos de #hive y #diy, feliz inicio de semana a todos, espero hayan disfrutado de este mes de febrero, el cual culmina el día de hoy.

Greetings friends of hive and #diy, happy start of the week to all, I hope you have enjoyed this month of February, which culminates today.

Sin duda febrero fue un mes muy atareado, pero que trajo consigo bellos momentos. El día de hoy comparto con ustedes este dibujo del cielo nocturno, con una hermosa luna llena.

No doubt February was a very busy month, but it brought beautiful moments. Today I share with you this drawing of the night sky, with a beautiful full moon.

Realice este dibujo ya que la luna fue la idea inspiradora que dio vida al traje de fantasía que le realice a mi primita para su reinado de carnaval en la escuela, traje que estaré compartiendo próximamente con ustedes.

I made this drawing because the moon was the inspiring idea that gave life to the fantasy costume that I made for my little cousin for her carnival reign at school, costume that I will be sharing with you soon.

Separador.png

📱𝑷𝒓𝒐𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒎𝒂 𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒍𝒊𝒛𝒂𝒅𝒐📱

📱𝑷𝒓𝒐𝒈𝒓𝒂𝒎 𝒖𝒔𝒆𝒅📱


  • Ibis paint X.

  • 🖌️Procedimiento🖌️

    🖌️Procedure🖌️


    - Realicé un fondo usando negro y morado para el cielo y azul para el agua.

    I made a background using black and purple for the sky and blue for the water.


    - Luego empecé a aplicar más tonos en el área del agua, y en el cielo di toques de otros tonos de luz.

    Then I started to apply more tones in the water area, and in the sky I added touches of other shades of light.


    - Empecé a hacer varios puntos blanco para las estrellas y realicé una esfera blanca que será la luna.

    I started to make several white dots for the stars and I made a white sphere that will be the moon.


    - Empecé a realizar nubes , además retoque nuevamente el agua.

    I started to make clouds, and I retouched the water again.


    - Además de dar más detalles a las nubes y a la luna, realice montañas para dar más profundidad al océano.

    Besides giving more details to the clouds and the moon, I made mountains to give more depth to the ocean.


    - Retoque el dibujo en varias zonas, agregando nuevos tonos de luz o retocando otros. También oscurecí más zonas.

    I retouched the drawing in several areas, adding new light tones or retouching others. I also darkened more areas.


    - Con el blanco di retoques al océano, con el negro oscurecí mas el cielo y también di nitidez a las montañas previamente realizadas.

    With white I retouched the ocean, with black I darkened more the sky and also sharpened the previously made mountains.


    Separador.png

    ✍🏼 Proceso en digital ✍🏼

    ✍🏼 Digital process ✍🏼

    20220228_120751.gif

    Separador.png

    Este dibujo lo realice en tiempo récord, tomándome 35 minutos, además de realizarlo en una sola capa (por eso cruzaba los dedos para no borrar). Me gusta mucho realizar nubes, y cielos estrellados, además esta es la primera vez que realizo un mar en digital, espero que les guste.

    I made this drawing in record time, taking me 35 minutes, besides making it in only one layer (that's why I crossed my fingers not to erase it). I really like to make clouds and starry skies, and this is the first time I make a sea in digital, I hope you like it.

    Quisiera invitarlos a visitar mi perfil 👉🏼@afa.hb03, donde podrán ver la variedad de diseños e ilustraciones que realizo diariamente.

    I would like to invite you to visit my profile 👉🏼@afa.hb03, where you can see the variety of designs and illustrations that I make daily.


    Previous Posts

    ✨🌟✨


    20220228_164420.gif

    ✨🌟✨

    Twitter.png @rafahb03

    Instagram.png @rafahb.art

    Tiktok.png@rafahb.03

    ✨🌟✨

    HD.gif

    Hive.gif

    Separador.png

    ✨🌟Gracias por leer, espero les guste y hasta una próxima publicación🌟✨

    ✨🌟Thanks for reading, I hope you like it and see you next time🌟✨

    Sort:  

    Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

    Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

    Support Ecency
    Vote for new Proposal
    Delegate HP and earn more

    Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
    • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

    • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

    Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

    If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

    Stay creative & hive on!