[Eng/Esp] Decorative mandala of happiness, made from reused sheets of paper // Decorativa mandala de la felicidad, elaborada a partir de hojas de papel reusadas // Tutorial

in Hive Diy2 years ago

HI THERE! Happy DIY friends day of #HIVEDIY, I hope you are very well. My mother's middle name is Felicidad, and in her name I have been inspired to carry out the following creative project that I will share with you below. Happiness is a state of full joy, where we human beings can feel everything that the true reason for existing implies, every day we find ourselves in a kind of labyrinth where the exit is exactly what we most long for in our lives and that is be happy and also be able to be happy with others. I have imagined happiness in many ways, and in all ways happiness has been captured in my mind with many colorful colors, the joy of being able to feel alive is celebrated with great excitement and that is why in this new creative project I have developed a mandala of happiness full of cheerful colors, the base material to create my manda were previously used sheets of paper. It should be noted that this command can be used as a napkin holder for dishes on our tables. I hope you like my craft and then I show you this simple tutorial.

¡HOLA! Feliz día amigos bricolajeros de #HIVEDIY, espero se encuentren muy bien. El segundo nombre de mi madre es Felicidad, y en su nombre me he inspirado para realizar el siguiente proyecto creativo que a continuación les compartiré. La felicidad es un estado de pleno gozo, donde nosotros los seres humanos podemos sentir todo lo que implica la verdadera razón de existir, a diario nos encontramos en una especie de laberinto donde la salida es exactamente lo que más anhelamos en nuestras vidas y eso es ser felices y así mismo poder ser felices con los demás. La felicidad la he imaginado de muchísimas formas, y de todas las formas la felicidad ha sido plasmada en mi mente con muchos vistosos colores, la alegría de poder sentirse vivo es celebrada con gran algarabía y es por ello que en este nuevo proyecto creativo he elaborado una mandala de la felicidad cargada de alegres colores, el material base para crear mi manda fueron hojas de papel previamente utilizadas. Cabe destacar que esta manda puede ser utilizada como servilletero para platos en nuestras mesas. Espero que les guste mi manualidad y a continuación les muestro este sencillo tutorial.

CollageMaker_20210927_224326971.jpg

Used materials:

• Recycled paper sheets.
• Stick silicone with your gun.
• White glue.
• Paints: yellow, orange, red, purple, pink, green, white, blue and black.
• Brushes: medium, thick and for lining.
• Height stick.
• Pair of scissors.

Materiales utilizados:
• Hojas de papel recicladas.
• Silicón en barra con su pistola.
• Pegamento blanco.
• Pinturas: amarilla, naranja, roja, violeta, rosa, verde, blanco, azul y negro.
• Pinceles: mediano, grueso y para delinear.
• Palillo de altura.
• Tijeras.

IMG_20210927_200209.jpg

Start of my creative craft:

I start by making my sticks, for this all the sheets of paper and I start to roll them with the height stick, I glue the final tip with the white glue. I make at least 50 canes.

Inicio de mi manualidad creativa:
Inicio realizando mis bastones, para ello todo las hojas de papel y comienzo a enrollas con el palillo de altura, pego la punta final con el pegamento blanco. Realizo al menos 50 bastones.

CollageMaker_20210927_230723028.jpg

I take all the sticks and squish a little with my fingers. Then, I cut the tips with the scissors and I start by rolling the initial stick with the height stick, I glue the final tip with the hot silicone. Then to the created spiral I begin to attach the other sticks, gluing the tips with the hot silicone and in the central ozone of the stick I place white glue, I go rolling with my hands to form the spiral. This is how I form a large spiral of paper sticks.

Tomo todos los bastones y aplasto un poco con los dedos. Luego, corto con las tijeras las puntas y comienzo enrollando el bastón inicial con el palillo de altura, pego la punta final con el silicón caliente. Luego al espiral creado comienzo a anexarle los demás bastones pegando las puntas con el silicón caliente y en la ozona central del bastón coloco pega blanca, voy enrollando con las manos para formar el espiral. Así formo un gran espiral de bastones de papel.

CollageMaker_20210928_000931155.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_001128306.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_001253275.jpg

I hope the glue dries well and I start to paint my mandala with the thick brush, I paint the center of yellow, then the next section I paint orange, the next section red, now I put the violet color and finally the pink color and I let the paint dry.

Espero que seque bien el pegamento y comienzo a pintar mi mandala con el pincel grueso, pinto el centro de amarillo, luego el siguiente tramo pinto de color naranja, el siguiente tramo de rojo, ahora coloco el color violeta y por último el color rosa y dejo secar la pintura.

CollageMaker_20210928_001408880.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_001656696.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_001819309.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_002029305.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_002243197.jpg

Now with the black color and the outline brush I paint some leaves in the orange section, then I fill the leaves with the green color with the medium brush. In the purple section I do the same step but only with the white color.

Ahora con el color negro y el pincel para delinear pinto unas hojas en el tramo naranja, luego relleno con el pincel mediano las hojas con el color verde. En el tramo violeta realizo el mismo paso pero solo con el color blanco.

CollageMaker_20210928_002435957.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_002710590.jpg

CollageMaker_20210928_002909663.jpg

To finish, I paint a zigzag on the pink section with the royal blue paint and with the height stick I add some small white dots.

Para finalizar, pinto en el tramo rosa un zigzag con la pintura azul rey y con el palillo de altura agrego unos pequeños puntos blancos.

CollageMaker_20210928_003224963.jpg

Final result of my creative craft:

Resultado final de mi manualidad creativa:

IMG_20210927_224143.jpg

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

The collage were made with the collage maker android app // Los collage fueron realizado con la app para android collage maker.

Sort:  

Nice work 👍🏾 @tipu curate

Thanks for your support @kgakakiller and @tipu

It's my pleasure 🤝 keep up the great work 👍🏾

I can imagine how you were spent time for create this valuable DIY product. Absolutely stunning with nice colors.

Thank you very much @madushanka I really had a lot of fun making my project and putting it in color.

It is really beautiful. Sometimes we spend a lot of money on these crafts but there is no quality. We can create beautiful crafts like your one without spending more money on high quality. Stunning. Keep it up 😊 @aksurevm89

Thank you very much and that is the essence of DIY friend, we can create and build beautiful crafts with low or zero cost materials and put your imagination to fly, the best thing is that being a craftsman is too rewarding. Greetings.