[Eng/Esp] Romantic and angelic doll, made of Eva rubber or foam // Romántica y angelical muñequita, elaborada en goma Eva o foami // Tutorial

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Greetings DIY friends from the manual arts community #HIVEDIY, grateful to God for allowing me to meet all of you again through this great social network such as #HIVE, on this particular occasion I want to share a very romantic and sweet doll with the one that I have put wings to resemble an angel, this doll is ideal to decorate your spaces and give that tender and charming touch. If you wish, you can also use it to decorate your Christmas tree, I invite you to accompany me to observe the next one. Tutorial and I show you how I made my angelada doll so that you can also make it at home if you wish

Saludos amigos bricolajeros de la comunidad de las artes manuales #HIVEDIY, agradecida de Dios por permitirme reencontrarme con todos ustedes a través de esta grandiosa red social como lo es #HIVE, en esta ocasión en particular les quiero compartir una muy romántica y dulce muñeca a la que le he puesto alas para asemejar a un ángel, está muñequita es ideal para decorar tus espacios y dar ese toque tierno y encantador. Si deseas, también puedes usarla para decorar tu árbol de navidad, les invito a que me acompañen a observar el siguiente. Tutorial y les muestro como realicé mi muñeca angelada para que ustedes también puedan realizarla en casa si desean.

IMG_20211128_213743.jpg

Used materials:

✓ Frosted Eva rubber in the colors of your choice.
✓ White and yellow felt.
✓ Color paints: pink, red, black and white.
✓ Stick silicone with your gun.
✓ Fine point black marker.
✓ Color ribbon of your choice.
✓ White pearls.
✓ Sequins.
✓ Needle and thread.
✓ Brushes.
✓ Padding or wadding.
✓ Pair of scissors.

Materiales utilizados:
✓ Goma Eva escarchada de colores de tu preferencia.
✓ Fieltro blanco y amarillo.
✓ Pinturas colores: rosado, rojo, negro y blanco.
✓ Silicón en barra con su pistola.
✓ Marcador negro punta fina.
✓ Cinta de color de tu preferencia.
✓ Perlitas blancas.
✓ Lentejuelas.
✓ Aguja e hilo.
✓ Pinceles.
✓ Relleno o guata.
✓ Tijeras.

IMG_20211129_010318.jpg

Start of my creative craft:

I take the Eva rubber of the color that I have chosen for my doll's dress and with the hot silicone I glue its ends to form a cone, cut the excesses with scissors and mark the circumference of the base with another piece of Eva rubber of the same color of the cone. Then, I fill my cone with the wadding and with the hot silicone I glue the circle of the base and on the edge of the base I glue my sequins.

Inicio de mi artesanía creativa:
Tomo la goma Eva del color que he elegido para el vestido de mi muñeca y con el silicón caliente pego sus extremos para formar un cono, recortó con las tijeras los excesos y marco en otro pedazo de goma Eva del mismo color la circunferencia de la base del cono. Luego, relleno mi cono con la guata y con el silicón caliente pego el círculo de la base y en el borde de la base pego mis lentejuelas.

IMG_20211129_010604.jpg

IMG_20211128_184417.jpg

IMG_20211129_010538.jpg

IMG_20211129_010615.jpg

IMG_20211129_010550.jpg

IMG_20211129_010643.jpg

For the head of my doll, I take the scissors and cut a circle of white felt, with the needle and the thread I sew the edges of the circle and fill with the wadding, I sew to fix the filling and I should have a ball that I should paint it in pink color and let it dry. Then, I paint the doll's face on this little ball, her sweet eyes with the colors black, white and blue and her eyelashes, nose and mouth with the corresponding paints. Also, I paint on her cheeks her blush with the red paint.

Para la cabeza de mi muñeca, tomo las tijeras y corto un círculo de fieltro blanco, con la aguja y el hilo coso los bordes del círculo y relleno con la guata, coso para fijar el relleno y me debe quedar una bolita que debo pintarla de color rosa y dejarla secar. Luego, pinto en esta bolita la carita de la muñeca, sus dulces ojos con los colores negro, blanco y azul y sus pestañas, nariz y boca con las pinturas correspondientes. También, pinto en sus mejillas su rubor con la pintura roja.

IMG_20211129_011151.jpg

IMG_20211129_011202.jpg

IMG_20211129_011212.jpg

IMG_20211129_011237.jpg

IMG_20211129_011227.jpg

IMG_20211128_205129.jpg

IMG_20211128_205651.jpg

IMG_20211128_210136.jpg

Now, he cut the sleeves of the dress in the Eva rubber of the same color as the cone and with the white felt the gloves of my wrist and fixed with the hot silicone. Then, I glue the sleeves of my doll's dress where they correspond and with the scissors I cut the top part of the cone and glue the head of my doll.

Ahora, recortó en la goma Eva del mismo color que el cono las mangas del vestido y con el fieltro blanco los guantes de mi muñeca y fijo con el Silicón caliente. Luego, pego las mangas del vestido de mi muñeca donde corresponde y con las tijeras corto la parte superior del cono y pego la cabeza de mi muñeca.

IMG_20211128_210423.jpg

IMG_20211128_210556.jpg

IMG_20211128_211021.jpg

IMG_20211129_011738.jpg

I glued the white pearls from the neck of my doll and with the yellow felt I cut her hair and fixed it with the hot silicone on her head. Also, I make a bow with the ribbon and fix her hair in the form of a headband.

Pego las perlitas blancas del cuello de mi muñeca y con el fieltro amarillo recortó su cabello y fijo con el silicón caliente de su cabeza. También, elaboro un lazo con la cinta y fijo de su cabello en forma de cintillo.

IMG_20211128_211322.jpg

IMG_20211129_012049.jpg

IMG_20211128_211857.jpg

IMG_20211129_012101.jpg

IMG_20211129_012357.jpg

To finish, in the other color of Eva rubber, I fold the foam and cut out a heart of the size that I want to place the wings on my wrist, on the edge I cut out oblique shapes and fixed the upper part of my wrist to recreate its wings. Finally, with the black marker I slightly outline the wings of my wrist.

Para finalizar, en el otro color de goma Eva, doblo el foami y recortó un corazón del tamaño que deseo colocar las alas a mi muñeca, en el borde recortó unas formas oblicuas y fijo de la parte superior de mi muñeca para recrear sus alas. Por último, con el marcador negro delinineo un poco las alas de mi muñeca.

IMG_20211128_212636.jpg

IMG_20211129_012507.jpg

IMG_20211129_012518.jpg

IMG_20211129_012601.jpg

So was my romantic and angelic doll.

Así quedó mi romántica y angelical muñeca.

IMG_20211128_213801.jpg

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vísitame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

The collage were made with the collage maker android app // Los collage fueron realizado con la app para android collage maker.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aksurevm89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por el equipo de curación de Cervantes.

Muchísimas gracias por todo el apoyo de todo el equipo de curación de @cervantes y a todo el equipo @sancho.panza.

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.