[ESP/ ENG] 🌅 Un lindo atardecer plasmado en piedras🎨 🌅 Paso a paso || 🌅 A beautiful landscape in stones 🌅 Step by step🎨

in Hive Diy • 3 years ago (edited)

59443140.jpg.png

Hola mi bella comunidad de Hive Diy 🤗 un saludo muy especial para todos espero que estén pasando un feliz sábado en esta oportunidad les quiero mostrar un linda manualidad con solo pinturas 🎨 se trata de un lindo atardecer pintado en una piedra quedo muy bonito se ve ve muy real me entan los atardeceres con estos bellos colores espero que les guste ahora sigo con los materiales y mi paso a paso

Hello my beautiful Hive Diy community 🤗 a very special greeting to all I hope you are having a happy Saturday this time I want to show you a nice craft with just paints 🎨 it is a nice sunset painted on a stone it was very nice it looks very real I love sunsets with these beautiful colors I hope you like it now I continue with the materials and my step by step

Materiales | materials

Piedra
Pinturas
Pincel
Lápiz

Stone
Paints
Brush
Pencil

IMG-20210819-WA0009.jpg

Paso a paso | Step by step

Lo primero que hice fue marcar con un lápiz las parte del mar y la comenze a pintar en azul claro y oscuro como pueden ver

The first thing I did was to mark with a pencil the part of the sea and started to paint it in light and dark blue as you can see.

20210821_122400.jpg

Luego le hago la parte que es como una montaña donde se va tapando el sol

Then I make the part that is like a mountain where the sun goes down.

IMG-20210819-WA0011.jpg

Sigo con el color naranja y rojo que es el atardecer como pueden ver en la fotos

I continue with the orange and red color which is the sunset as you can see in the photos.

IMG-20210819-WA0013.jpg

Y por último le hago unas nubesitas y unos pajaritos y listo haci quedo mi bello atardecer

And finally I make some clouds and some birds and that's my beautiful sunset.

IMG-20210819-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210819-WA0014.jpg

20210821_125210.jpg

Espero que les guste mi arte con solo pinturas me encantan estos bellos atardeceres espero que les gustes lo hice con mucho cariño hasta mi próximo post chaito

I hope you like my art with only paints I love these beautiful sunsets I hope you like it I did it with love until my next post bye bye

¡Hasta la próxima!

See you next time!


IMG-20210422-WA0010.jpg

131565135.png

Traductor | Translator
DeepL

Imágenes de mi propiedad | Images of my property