HUGE Thanks for the Warm welcome + 1st Craft - Love Birds for Valentine's Day 🐦❀ PRINTABLE πŸ–¨οΈ Template βœ‚οΈ

in Hive Diy β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! So this is officially my first "craft" here on Hive.

Before I get to the pictures and templates, I would like to say that we are STUNNED by the reception and welcome here on Hive.

It totally took us by surprise that the first post got the #1 Trending and stayed in top places for over a day.

So I would like to say big thanks πŸ™ ❀ I feel committed to give back and I will do my best to meet the "expectation".πŸ˜„βœŒ

Love birds 🐦❀ for Valentine's Day!

So here is a quick and easy to make craft to do at home, school or kindergarten. I also attached a printable template at the bottom.

Reny ❀

Here are the steps! And have a good time! Also, if you make it post in comments! I would LOVE to see your creations!

PXL_20220203_121714705.jpg

steps.png

Printable template (just right click and save it)

Love_Bird_Template.jpg

Sort: Β 

Well done on your first crafting post Reny(@craftingwithreny). This post is also doing amazingly well. Jeez, I am expecting to catch up to my HP within your first 2 weeks on the blockchain! This is phenomenal!

Keep going! I want to see how crazy it can get! Haha!

There we go, your first craft post on Hive, yay! :) Very cool one actually, those birdies are adorable :)

Btw, still stunned by that epic reception of your intro myself too haha, that was really amazing :)

@tipu curate 2

Thanks! Indeed it was quite a surprise. Make it at home and send us a picture haha :D

Congratulations @craftingwithreny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cute craft and its the first craft on hive blockchain.. Yay!!!

Yay! Thanks :)

Muy bello este proyecto πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ

Very cool! I Will try this with my son today😁 Thanks!

Adorable! Wohoo, it does look simple and cute at the same time, one part that's missing is a girl to give it too.
Oh well, maybe next year :)
Thank you for sharing!
Rawr!

Hahaa welll will you look at that. Crafting 101 for newbies! I get it that you other channels have so many followers because this is really easy to do.

Gonna show your page to some friends with youngsters who really would like these kinds of things!