Alfiletero de Muñeca/ Doll Pincushion. 💗 ESP- ENG

in Hive Diy2 years ago

HONGOS BORDADOS EN PUNTO DE CRUZ (1).png


Hola Comunidad Hive, feliz inicio de semana. Pensando en la costura, cuando me dedico a esto, siempre pierdo mis alfileres o caen donde no deben, estoy casi siempre usando mi almohadilla para alfileres, pero una forma práctica de tenerla es en la muñeca, así que elaboré este alfiletero de muñeca que se ajusta bien y puedes usarla mientras haces tus proyectos de costura.

Hello Hive Community, happy start of the week. Thinking about sewing, when I do my sewing, I always lose my pins or they fall where they shouldn't, I am almost always using my pin cushion, but a handy way to have it is on your wrist, so I made this wrist pincushion that fits well and you can use it while doing your sewing projects.

Con simples materiales y un poco de tiempo veras lo práctico que será para cada uno de tus proyectos y ya encontrarás tus alfileres y agujas. Te muestro en pocos pasos cómo lo confeccioné y los materiales que necesité.

With simple materials and a little time you will see how practical it will be for each of your projects and you will already find your pins and needles. I show you in a few steps how I made it and the materials I needed.


Materiales:

Retazo de tela
Hilo, aguja, tijeras
Hilo de bordar, botón pequeño y encaje.
Cartón.
Relleno.

Materials:

Piece of fabric
Thread, needle, scissors
Embroidery thread, small button and lace.
Cardboard.
Stuffing.


Pasos para la Elaboración:

Con una tapa de margarina pequeña, saqué el patrón circular, lo marqué y corté un círculo.

Steps for Elaboration:

Using a small margarine lid, I pulled out the circular pattern, marked it and cut out a circle.

image.png

Con esta pieza, hilvané todo alrededor y fruncí.

With this piece, I basted all around and gathered.

image.png

Le coloqué relleno, no mucho. Lo cerré bien y cosí por el lado del revés.

I stuffed it with stuffing, not too much. I closed it well and sewed it inside out.

image.png

image.png

Marqué este círculo en sus cuatros partes con alfileres, tomé hilo de bordar amarillo, hebra gruesa, lo pasé por el medio de la pieza y lo pasaba haciendo las divisiones. Las pasé doble.

I marked this circle in its four parts with pins, took yellow embroidery thread, thick strand, passed it through the middle of the piece and passed it making the divisions. I passed them double.

image.png

image.png

Le coloqué un pequeño encaje y luego un botón pequeño. Ajusté con puntadas.

I attached a small lace and then a small button. I adjusted with stitches.

image.png

Hice una pieza para pasar por debajo y ajustar a la muñeca. Le coloqué un pedazo de cartón con el objetivo de que las agujas y alfileres no pinchen la muñeca. Lo cosí con puntada escondida.

I made a piece to go underneath and adjust to the wrist. I placed a piece of cardboard on it so that the needles and pins would not prick the doll. I sewed it with a hidden stitch.

image.png

image.png

Le coloqué cierre mágico, a la medida de mi brazo.

I put a magic clasp on it, to the size of my arm.

image.png

Espero que te haya gustado esta idea. Puedes hacerlo con las telas que tengas a mano y son muy útiles.

I hope you liked this idea. You can do it with whatever fabrics you have on hand and they are very useful.

image.png


Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Todas las fotos son con el teléfono Redmi 9 A, la edición con Canva y el traductor es Deepl.

All photos are with the Redmi 9 A phone, editing with Canva and the translator is Deepl.

Sort:  

Quedó muy lindo, mi profe de costura me dijo que el mejor relleno es arena de playa o harina, que piensas tu??

Congratulations @g2ml! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!