Dibujando a Anya Forger/ Drawing Anya forger. [ESP- ENG]

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Estuche de maquillaje Makeup Case (1).png

Hola Comunidad Hive, espero se encuentren bien. Hoy en mi faceta de dibujar, quise hacer a un personaje de Anime, que se llama Anya Forger, la cual es un experimento y luego de su escape termina en un orfanato, para ser adoptada por Loid Foger y así sigue su historia.

Hello Hive Community, I hope you are well. Today in my facet of drawing, I wanted to make an Anime character, which is called Anya Forger, which is an experiment and after her escape ends up in an orphanage, to be adopted by Loid Foger and so continues its history.

Es muy divertida es esta serie animada, y me motivé a dibujarla. En sencillos pasos te cuento cómo lo hice. Necesité mis colores, mi lápiz y una hoja. Busqué una imagen de referencia para guiarme.

This animated series is very funny, and I was motivated to draw it. In simple steps I tell you how I did it. I needed my colors, my pencil and a sheet of paper. I looked for a reference image to guide me.

image.png

Pasos para el dibujo:

Iniciamos haciendo un círculo para la base de la cara y hacemos la forma, aunque parezca grande, esta base nos permite trabajar mejor el rostro.

Drawing steps:

We start by making a circle for the base of the face and we make the shape, although it looks big, this base allows us to work the face better.

image.png

Y añadí la base del pelo luego hago las líneas guías y realizamos los ojos.

And I added the base of the hair then we make the guide lines and make the eyes.

image.png

Completo los detalles de los ojos y hago la ropa y los cuernitos del personaje.

I complete the details of the eyes and I make the clothes and the little horns of the character.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Le coloco los detalles de la nariz y la boca y las pupilas.

I place the details of the nose and mouth and the pupils.

image.png

Después coloreo la cara: para colorear correctamente hay que hacerlo de forma circular.

Then I color the face: to color correctly it must be done in a circular way.

image.png

Luego agrego el rubor, después empiezo a colorear el cabello.

Then I add the blusher, then I start coloring the hair.

image.png

image.png

Coloreo los detallitos de la ropa doy las sombras a la cara y el cabello.

I color the details of the clothes and give the shadows to the face and hair.

image.png

Después doy los detalles amarillos y coloreo las mangas de la camisa y le doy sombra a los lugares en los que se hacen dobleses a la camisa luego de terminar de colorear la camisa a los ojos lo hice con tres tonos de verde uno claro uno intermedio y otro oscuro, inicio aplicando el amarillo y el verde claro a la pupila y luego aplico el intermedio después el claro y el oscuro al iris.

Then I give the yellow details and I color the sleeves of the shirt and I give shadow to the places where the shirt is folded. After finishing the coloring of the shirt to the eyes I did it with three shades of green, one light, one intermediate and one dark, I start applying the yellow and the light green to the pupil and then I apply the intermediate, then the light and the dark to the iris.

image.png

Así quedó mi divertido dibujo. Espero que les haya gustado.

This is how my funny drawing turned out. I hope you liked it.

image.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog.png

Todas las fotos son con el equipo Redmi 9 A, la edición de la primera en Canva, el traductor es Deepl.

All photos are with Redmi 9 A equipment, editing the first in Canva, the translator is Deepl.

Imagen de referencia de Anya

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!