🎄“Esfera Navideña”🎄Participando en el concurso "🎄 Esferas decorativas con tela. 🎄|| 🎄 "Christmas Sphere" 🎄Participating in the contest "🎄 Decorative spheres with fabric. 🎄

in Hive Diy2 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20211204_212621191.jpg

Hola amigos como estuvo su día de hoy, el mío estuvo genial ya que puede volver un poco a la tecnología ya que la tenía un poco restringida por mis deberes escolares, pero pronto estaré de vacaciones jejeje.

Hello friends, how was your day today, mine was great since I can go back to technology a bit since I had it a bit restricted due to my schoolwork, but soon I will be on vacation lol.

Es un placer estar aquí nuevamente, echando un vistazo a la plataforma encontré este concurso y por supuesto tuve que decir presente ya que me gustan mucho las manualidades, ya que me permiten dejar volar mi imaginación al igual que cuando construyo mis legos, ya que me encanta crear.

It is a pleasure to be here again, taking a look at the platform I found this contest and of course I had to say present since I really like crafts, since they allow me to let my imagination fly just like when I build my legos. since I love to create.

En esta manualidad lo tuve un poco difícil ya que el árbol de Navidad ya estaba decorado y no pude tomar una bambalina jejejeje porque mi mamia me pilló jejeje.

In this craft I had it a bit difficult since the Christmas tree was already decorated and I couldn't take a backstage lol because my mom caught me lol.

Pero me las ingenié, ya que a mi me gusta reciclar hace días estuve por la casa de mi tía, tenía varias bombillas y las iba a botar pero le dije que me las diera que me serían útiles y adivinan que hoy usaré una de ellas, ya que una no tiene la parte superior y me será más fácil trabajar con él.

I managed, since I like to recycle days ago there because my aunt had several damaged light bulbs and was going to vote on them but I told her to give them to me that they would be useful to me and you guess that today I will use one of them, since one it does not have the upper part and it will be easier for me to work with it.
Aquí dejo mi creación para este maravilloso concurso de Esferas Decorativas con tela, bajo la moderación de @equipodelta.
Here is my creation for this wonderful contest of Decorative Spheres with fabric, moderated by @equipodelta.

La tela que usaré me la ha proporcionado mi abuela ya que a ella le gusta la costura.

The fabric that I will use has been provided to me by my grandmother since she likes sewing.

Bueno, amigos Hivers, comencemos.

Well hiver friends, let's get started.

IMG_20211204_172634.jpg

Los materiales que voy a utilizar son un trozo de tela navideña, un trozo de tela dorada, unas tijeras, unas pequeñas decoraciones en desuso y una bombilla reciclada.

The materials that I am going to use are a piece of Christmas cloth, a piece of gold cloth, scissors, some small disused decorations and a recycled light bulb.

Lo primero que hice fue cortar la tela dorada por la mitad para usarla como cinta.

The first thing I did was cut the gold fabric in half to use as a ribbon.

CollageMaker_20211204_211348886.jpg

Luego tomé la bombilla y la cubrí con la tela, dejandola sobre salir por la parte superior.

Then I took the bulb and covered it with the cloth, letting it come out at the top.

CollageMaker_20211204_211431650.jpg

Luego tome la cinta dorada y la áte un poco mas abajo de la parte superior, después realicé un lazo con ella.

Then take the gold ribbon and tie it a little lower than the top, then make a bow with it.

CollageMaker_20211204_211514614.jpg

CollageMaker_20211204_212013541.jpg

Luego tomé los adornos y los coloqué entre el lazo que hice.

Then take the ornaments and place them between the bow you made.

CollageMaker_20211204_212137815.jpg

Y finalmente le puse una cinta fina para poder colgarlo.

And finally I put a thin ribbon to be able to hang it.

CollageMaker_20211204_212323559.jpg

Y así me quedo esta preciosa esfera decorativa con tela, invito a participar a @maeugenia aquí el enlace del concurso Esferas Decorativas con tela.

And se I keep this beautiful decorative sphere, I invite @maeugenia to participate here the link of the contest Decorative spheres with fabric.

CollageMaker_20211204_212443846.jpg

Fue muy divertido para mí participar. Me divertí mucho en esta creación.

It was a lot of fun for me to participate. I had a lot of fun on this creation.

Gracias por leer mi blog, nos vemos luego @josemoncada17

Thanks for reading my blog, see you later @josemoncada17.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josemoncada17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!