[ENG-ESP] Gift box for my boyfriend

in Hive Diy2 years ago

¡Hola amigos! | Hello friends!

Hoy quiero mostrar un poco de las manualidades que sé hacer y no les había mostrado; el día de ayer mi novio y yo cumplimos siete meses de relación (¡El tiempo pasa volando!) así que decidí realizarle un regalo.

Today I want to show you some of the crafts I know how to do and I had not shown you; yesterday my boyfriend and I celebrated seven months of relationship (time flies by!) so I decided to make him a gift.

IMG_20211201_001548.jpg

Desde que estamos juntos siempre nos hacemos regalos mensuales para celebrar nuestra relación, pero nunca le había hecho un detalle con mis propias manos; decidí regalarle una colonia para caballeros junto a una caja decorada que representara nuestra relación.

Since we have been together we always give each other monthly gifts to celebrate our relationship, but I had never made him a detail with my own hands; I decided to give him a men's cologne together with a decorated box representing our relationship.

InShot_20211201_215338842.jpg


Materiales que utilicé:

  • Caja de Cartón pequeña
  • Marcadores de colores
  • Papel Crepe
  • Tijeras
  • Lazos de navidad
  • Colonia

Materials I used:

  • Small cardboard box
  • Colored markers
  • Crepe paper
  • Scissors
  • Christmas ribbons
  • Cologne

image.png


Lo primero que hice fue dejar volar mi imaginación para realizar cada dibujo en cada lado de la caja, el primer lado fue para representar los meses de relación; cuando inicié a pintar con los marcadores fue cuando decidí que tendría temática de navidad.

image.png

The first thing I did was to let my imagination fly to make each drawing on each side of the box, the first side was to represent the months of relationship; when I started to paint with the markers was when I decided that it would have a Christmas theme.

image.png


El segundo lado de la caja fue para representar mi ilusión de estar con él hasta el fin de nuestra vida terrenal y aun así después de esta vida estar con él en la que venga; decidí primero dibujar unos fantasmas (Serían él y yo) y colocar la oración “Juntos hasta la otra vida” y las respectivas luces navideñas, luego coloreé a mi gusto.

IMG_20211130_211755.jpg

The second side of the box was to represent my illusion of being with him until the end of our earthly life and even after this life to be with him in the next one; I decided first to draw some ghosts (it would be him and me) and place the prayer "Together until the next life" and the respective Christmas lights, then I colored to my liking.

IMG_20211130_214528.jpg


El tercer lado de la caja fue para representar nuestro amor con Dios; ambos somos católicos y tenemos la certeza que en nuestra relación está Cristo en medio de nosotros, así que nos dibujé agarrando un corazón dentro de la palabra amor y detrás de ella una hostia en representación de Nuestro Señor Jesucristo. Coloreé a mi gusto.

IMG_20211130_220150.jpg

The third side of the box was to represent our love with God; we are both catholic and we are certain that in our relationship Christ is in our midst, so I drew us holding a heart inside the word love and behind it a host representing Our Lord Jesus Christ. I colored to my liking.

IMG_20211130_224324.jpg


El último lado de la caja representa como es nuestra relación, él siempre ha dicho que soy ácida como un limón mientras yo siempre afirmo que él es tan dulce como un caramelo; así que eso fue lo que dibujé: un limón y un caramelo, también dibujé unos árboles de navidad y coloreé a mi gusto.

IMG_20211130_231351.jpg

The last side of the box represents what our relationship is like, he has always said that I am sour like a lemon while I always claim that he is as sweet as candy; so that is what I drew: a lemon and a candy, I also drew some Christmas trees and colored to my liking.

IMG_20211130_232050.jpg


En todos los lados de la caja realicé unas líneas para similar unos marcos, en lengüetas también decoré con la palabra “Te amo” y con los meses que cumplimos. Mi prima me ayudó a cortar en cuadritos el papel crepé para rellenar dentro de la caja.

IMG_20211130_232400.jpg

On all sides of the box I made some lines for similar frames, on the tabs I also decorated with the word "I love you" and with the months we are celebrating. My cousin helped me cut the crepe paper into squares to fill inside the box.

IMG_20211201_000126.jpg


Luego de hacer muchos cuadritos decidí pegar la caja de la colonia dentro de la caja y encima colocar todos los cuadros de papel crepé. Así quedó mi cajita:

After making many squares I decided to glue the cologne box inside the box and put all the crepe paper squares on top. This is how my box turned out:

IMG_20211201_001456.jpg

¡Gracias por tu visita! Nos vemos en el próximo post 1.gif

Sort:  

Aawww que lindo!!! 😍
Muy romántica ❤️❤️
Te quedó muy bella tu caja llena de amor.
Éxito 🤗🌹

Gracias 💕💕💕
Todo lo que se hace con amor definitivamente queda muy bonito 😍

Muy lindo tu detalle.!

Gracias 💕

¡Que lindo gesto!, te quedo genial.

Gracias 😀

Congratulations @leydil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


@leydil, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @leydil,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!