Welcome Home Poster

in Hive Diy3 years ago (edited)


Saludos amigos de esta estupenda comunidad de #hivediy, espero que todos estén sanos y felices. Hoy me complace estar con ustedes una vez más para compartir la elaboración de mi tarea creativa de hoy "BIENVENIDOS AL HOGAR"

Greetings friends of this great #hivediy community, I hope everyone is healthy and happy. Today I am pleased to be with you once again to share the making of my creative assignment today "WELCOME HOME."

20210730_182457.jpg

MATERIALES

  • Lápiz
  • Tijeras
  • Silicon
  • Cartulinas
  • Cartón
  • Pintura

MATERIALS

  • Pencil
  • Scissors
  • Silicon
  • Cardboard
  • Cardboard
  • Paint

20210730_165859.jpg

PASO A PASO

En este primer paso lo primero que hice fue marcar listos de tres centímetros cada unis y cortarlas.

STEP BY STEP

In this first step, the first thing I did was to mark off three centimeters each and cut them.

20210730_181556.jpg

Luego que ya los listones están cortados los pegué unos al lado del otro y para sujetar dos listones cortos en la parta trasera.

After the slats were cut, I glued them side by side and attached two short slats to the back.

20210730_181609.jpg

Luego con el Cartón marqué y corté un jarrón que forre con la cartulina marrón.

Then with the cardboard I marked and cut out a vase that I lined with the brown cardboard.

20210730_181633.jpg

Con la cartulina verde marqué y corté un cactus, que pegué en la rejillas que elaboré con los listones de cartón.

With the green cardboard I marked and cut out a cactus, which I glued to the grids I made with the cardboard strips.

20210730_181650.jpg

Y ya para finalizar hice un corazón, las letras de hogar y espinas de cartulina.

And finally I made a heart, the letters of home and cardboard thorns.

20210730_182142.jpg

De esta manera ya tenemos listos este hermoso cartel de bienvenida para el hogar, espero les guste y se animen a elaborarlo en casa.

This way we have ready this beautiful welcome sign for the home, I hope you like it and encourage you to make it at home.

20210730_182457.jpg

IMG-20200603-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more