ESP-ING🌲🎅 Un colgante para decorar en navidad hecho con etiquetas de refresco.🌲

in Hive Diylast year

ESP-ING🌲🎅 Un colgante para decorar en navidad hecho con etiquetas de refresco.🌲

B612_20221204_133723_408.jpg

Hola, muy buenos días mi linda comunidad creativa de #hiver, cómo están? yo estoy muy contenta de compartir con ustedes de nuevo por esta comunidad y en esta ocasión he realizado un lindo y brillante colgante para decorar en esta época decembrina, a mí me ayudó mucho este tipo de colgantes porque las bolitas que tenía del año pasado estaban muy feas, y por eso surgió está idea que no dude en crear y el resultado me gustó mucho, espero que a todos ustedes también les guste, además quiero contarles que realice de varios colores y su brillo se ve muy bien al momento en que las luces están encendidas, sin más que decirles les daré los materiales que reutilice para crear este colgante.

Hello, good morning my beautiful #hiver creative community, how are you? I am very happy to share with you again through this community and on this occasion I have made a beautiful and bright pendant to decorate this December season, this type of pendant helped me a lot because the little balls I had from last year were very ugly, and that is why this idea arose that I did not hesitate to create and I really liked the result, I hope that you all like it too, I also want to tell you that I made various colors and its brightness looks very good when the lights they are on, without further ado I will give you the materials that I reuse to create this pendant.

IMG_20221204_132548_894.jpg

MATERIALES

❄️ Etiquetas de refresco
❄️ Pega
❄️ Tijera
❄️ Hilo para colgantes
❄️ Tapa de mayonesa

MATERIALS

❄️ Soda labels
❄️ Paste
❄️ Scissors
❄️ Thread for pendants
❄️ Mayonnaise lid

IMG_20221204_115337_799.jpg

PASO A PASO

Mis estimados amigos la creación de este hermoso colgante es muy sencilla y fácil de crear y lo primero que realice fue hacer unos círculos con la tapa de mayonesa en el papel que en este caso es una etiqueta de refresco, esto también lo podemos hacer con cartulina o foami y que súper bien, luego de tener los círculos marcamos empezamos a recortarlos todos y para cada colgante yo utilice seis círculo.

STEP BY STEP

My dear friends, the creation of this beautiful pendant is very simple and easy to create and the first thing I did was make some circles with the mayonnaise lid on the paper, which in this case is a soda label, we can also do this with cardboard or foami and that's super good, after we have marked the circles we began to cut them all and for each pendant I used six circles.

img_1670336257090.jpg

los siguientes pasos fue doblar los círculos por la mitad y esto lo hice con todos dejando la parte plateada hacia dentro para que al momento de pegarlos ese sea el color que se muestra y no las letras del refresco y para tener todo listo aprovecho para cortar el hilo que voy a utilizar dónde corte aproximadamente veinte sentimientos.

The next steps was to fold the circles in half and I did this with all of them, leaving the silver part inwards so that when gluing them that is the color that is shown and not the letters of the soft drink and to have everything ready I take the opportunity to cut the thread that I am going to use where I cut approximately twenty feelings.

img_1670336496067.jpg

luego continúe colocando pega en uno de los lados y le coloco otro del mismo lado para pegar y voy dejando sin usar el otro lado, así continuó colocando hasta colocar los seis círculos doblados a la mitad.

then continue placing glue on one of the sides and I place another one on the same side to paste and I leave the other side unused, thus continued placing until placing the six circles folded in half.

img_1670336592079.jpg

y para pegar el lado que deje libre desde el principio primero colocó en el centro el hilo que corte y que le hice un nudo en las puntas para terminar de sellar presionando bien todo el centro y listo ya terminé este lindo colgante hecho con materiales reciclados, espero que les guste será hasta otra oportunidad y muchas gracias por visitar mi blog. Bendiciones para todos.

and to glue the side that I left free from the beginning, first I placed the thread that I cut in the center and that I tied a knot at the ends to finish sealing by pressing the entire center well and that's it I finished this beautiful pendant made with recycled materials, I hope you like it until another opportunity and thank you very much for visiting my blog. Blessings for all.

img_1670336671718.jpg

todas las fotos son mías.

all the photos are mine.
@mariaj151305

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator hafizullah & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por visitar y apoyar

Claro que sí hecho de reciclaje, me encanta ver manualidades como estás llenas de originalidad y por supuesto mucha creatividad, hermoso adorno amiga.

Gracias amiga @jennyzer por visitar mi blog. Feliz día

Dear @mariaj151305,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!